Its 12.33AM when I am posting this. I am not sober.
I just need some love. At my age sometimes you get a little sad. NIWEKE ILE KITU?It's like you've taken the pills from the blue bottle again guka.
View attachment 29155
Hii handwriting tunaijua.Hi @Field Marshal,
How are you doing today bae. Got your missive quite late in the day. However, needs must. Am here bae. What seems to fluster and trouble you bae?
You need not worry when it comes to me. I have already assured you that I will carry your babies...But don’t call the midwife just yet.
Night night.
That was enough to make guka sleep !Hii handwriting tunaijua.
@Kabuda wacha hii michezo.Hi @Field Marshal,
How are you doing today bae. Got your missive quite late in the day. However, needs must. Am here bae. What seems to fluster and trouble you bae?
You need not worry when it comes to me. I have already assured you that I will carry your babies...But don’t call the midwife just yet.
Night night.
Njaruo ulikataa katakata na dorras? Rudi basi huko CA mkasalimiane. We octogenarians are OK here....Bunch of weirdos in this so called "Senate".
Some masquerading as women, some chatting up "ndumes" for half a decade, supposedly not having or pretending not to have a clue.
The chaotic County Assembly any day of the week.![]()
Unless you get into the inbox with evidence that you are female I will remain sceptical. By the way this is the sixth time I am asking this of you.Hi @Field Marshal,
Night night.
Wacha waana priss...@Kabuda wacha hii michezo.
Unless you get into the inbox with evidence that you are female I will remain sceptical. By the way this is the sixth time I am asking this of you.
Fiskd
That's not fair.Fiskd
Hippos are beautiful animals.That's not fair.
We are all beautiful in someone else's eyes and I actually go for women who look like this. Character before looks, confidence and respect more attractive than artificial fake personality.
Women who look like @Tiiga Waana also know how to cook very nice chapos.
Hippos are beautiful people.
@Field Marshal,Unless you get into the inbox with evidence that you are female I will remain sceptical. By the way this is the sixth time I am asking this of you.
Wacha na hako kamzee, patience katatoa wapi na unajua kako final lap ya maisha?2060 utanikuta tu ndeiya@Field Marshal,
If you flash back your mind to our last Christmas convos, you will realise I offered a meeting. Just last week, I asked for your co-ordinates so that I could bring myself pronto to your digs. You declined both meetings blaming potential PTSD.
What more can I do bae?
As we speak right now, @Field Marshal, I have crossed the rubicon (isn’t this JKIA point of no return) and you will have to wait a bit longer for another meeting.
Waana wa mbicha siwezi. I believe face to face bae. Exercise a bit more patience.