Nini husumbua Uhuru jamaneni

Hii tunnel vision ya hawa majamaa si ya kawaida. Ameamua BBI ndio mlima yake ya kufia. For him to go ahead and say something like that means he is either unable or unwilling to stem the embezzlement --same result. Kenya is on autopilot.
The captain and His assistant are fighting in the cockpit while the rest of the passengers have their safety belts on.

Then sit on the sidelines and shut up!
You are not voting so you are not participating in the political discourse of this country. If you don't counter my evil vote for Ruto then you are validating my vote.

Don't be fooled by the illusion of choice. It is like being stuck in the middle of the ocean. You can do nothing and stay there bobbing in the waves and get eaten alive or eventually drown or you can start swimming in whichever direction and have a percentage chance of survival.

Clearly you did not comprehend but still....
angif-jump-to-conclusions.gif

I'll leave you to your defeatism ideals.

You will gain nothing from a Ruto presidency, if anything Ruto cannot be any worse than Raila, only in form or shape but end result is the same, they will keep looting.

Afadhali Kura ipotee
This is the thing, if another candidates comes out a strongly as Ruto has and challenges the status quo, fine! I will change my candidate.

The problem is, there is no one. Kivutha is just sitting on his ass waiting to be handed the big chair. Mudavadi also would actually make a good president if he could grow a spine.

But as usual, nice guys finish last. Even women go after the nasty, antagonistic personalities because they go for it.

Look at Bobi wine challenging a dictator across the boarder. Now tell me who else is doing that in this country other than Ruto?

This is the thing, if another candidates comes out a strongly as Ruto has and challenges the status quo, fine! I will change my candidate.

The problem is, there is no one. Kivutha is just sitting on his ass waiting to be handed the big chair. Mudavadi also would actually make a good president if he could grow a spine.

But as usual, nice guys finish last. Even women go after the nasty, antagonistic personalities because they go for it.

Look at Bobi wine challenging a dictator across the boarder. Now tell me who else is doing that in this country other than Ruto?
Kivutha does not even participate in national discourses, how would the man in Turkana know what he is about if he only moves within kibwezi and wote towns?

You can't talk about defeatist ideals while you are the one who when presented with choices refuse to vote. That is the basic definition of being defeatist.
Why should anyone vote as if all these "leaders" don't know what is ailing us. Doing the same thing over and over again and you expect a different result? Clearly I don't see why we should vote... divide and rule tactic Bro.

Non-votes are not counted. So by not voting hakuna kitu ya maana umefanya. You will still suffer the consequences of your in-action. It is the illusion of democracy that you even have a choice.

What if we all decide not to vote, what will happen? Ever thought of that critically?

Why bother? It is not realistic. That is something you can only theorize but the probability of it happening is next to none
Wewe Amuka 2am 2022, piga foleni utafutie Mwanaume Kazi and Don't forget to carry a lube you will need it for the next five years. Meanwhile I will be complaining out loudly for your poor decision in electing another incompetent "Leader" again.