Kumbe slices zinakujanga na tax?

So a couple of weeks ago I met this chiq at some random place. She came up to me because I was sitting by myself like I love to do. She said she wanted to get to know me and was pretty much the one driving the conversation.

She was in her third year of campus and the naivety showed. Girls at that age are so carefree and everything about guys and the symbiotic nature of that relationship is all derived from twitter thots, etcetera.

The weekend comes and I take those slices and pull a Houdini but she still has my number so she keeps texting me day and night until she started asking to come over, sometimes asking we go out together etc but I refused.

I never bring females over to my house anyway except for one that is like my girl but not really because I don't even take the slices even though I want to.

She gets pissed and stops texting me. One month later she says she misses me, laying the bait for what she really wants.

Yaani, how can you ask someone you don't even know very well for 3k ati ununue simu?:LOL::LOL:

It is even phrased so well ujue si loan unapeana. Pesa haitarudi ukimpatia. Since when does it ever come back. Hehe.

Kunguru nimemwambia aulize wazazi si kuja kunifanya sponsor na ata 30 siko karibu kufika.

Screenshot_20191221_143204.webp

So a couple of weeks ago I met this chiq at some random place. She came up to me because I was sitting by myself like I love to do. She said she wanted to get to know me and was pretty much the one driving the conversation.

She was in her third year of campus and the naivety showed. Girls at that age are so carefree and everything about guys and the symbiotic nature of that relationship is all derived from twitter thots, etcetera.

The weekend comes and I take those slices and pull a Houdini but she still has my number so she keeps texting me day and night until she started asking to come over, sometimes asking we go out together etc but I refused.

I never bring females over to my house anyway except for one that is like my girl but not really because I don't even take the slices even though I want to.

She gets pissed and stops texting me. One month later she says she misses me, laying the bait for what she really wants.

Yaani, how can you ask someone you don't even know very well for 3k ati ununue simu?:LOL::LOL:

It is even phrased so well ujue si loan unapeana. Pesa haitarudi ukimpatia. Since when does it ever come back. Hehe.

Kunguru nimemwambia aulize wazazi si kuja kunifanya sponsor na ata 30 siko karibu kufika.

View attachment 2520

Katumie nambari yangu nikajazie baadala ya kupelekea @Female Perspective tena. Ningependa kukanyaga youngtings nisikie utam kama wewe. :D

View attachment 2520

its christmas and she needs money to do her nails, hair etc..

View attachment 2520
Rushia yeye hata kama ni one sausand. Anyway, that last sentence wasn't necessary.