Drumpf Has The Impeachment Blues

As a president in a house full of these:

images.jpeg-43.jpg

I would consider Trump a FAILURE if he didn't get impeached.

This impeachment was a given the day after the election.

Senate imalize maneno kazi iendelee.

As a president in a house full of these:

View attachment 2516

I would consider Trump a FAILURE if he didn't get impeached.

This impeachment was a given the day after the election.

Senate imalize maneno kazi iendelee.

Kazi gani?

Full employment = Jared Kushner, Ivanka Trump, Don Junior and Eric Trump on the WH payroll or busy diverting government business to Drumpf hotels.

Kazi gani?

Full employment = Jared Kushner, Ivanka Trump, Don Junior and Eric Trump on the WH payroll or busy diverting government business to Drumpf hotels.

But of course! You expect him to appoint those guys wearing pussies? What do you think they will do? It is not illegal. In fact all presidents before him have appointed relatives and close friends into positions permissible by law.

Wacha Trump amalize second term democrats wachague kimtu kama Hillary afungue borders into the USA, and provide "free health", "free food" etc.
capitalism-is-over.jpg

It wont be long before USA becomes this...

latin_america_poverty.jpg_1718483346.jpg

But of course! You expect him to appoint those guys wearing pussies? What do you think they will do? It is not illegal. In fact all presidents before him have appointed relatives and close friends into positions permissible by law.

Wacha Trump amalize second term democrats wachague kimtu kama Hillary afungue borders into the USA, and provide "free health", "free food" etc.
View attachment 2517

It wont be long before USA becomes this...

View attachment 2518

Nonsense. Melodrama did not stop the impeachment and it will certainly not prevent Drumpf's inglorious departure.

He has lost the middle and only has that weird fringe of extremely stupid Kool-Aid drinkers. You? A surrogate redneck without a vote.

Nonsense. Melodrama did not stop the impeachment and it will certainly not prevent Drumpf's inglorious departure.

He has lost the middle and only has that weird fringe of extremely stupid Kool-Aid drinkers. You? A surrogate redneck without a vote.

Me? A surrogate redneck, without a vote. Like the typical democrat you are, personal insults. Kumanina kama unataka kuingiza matusi utanikoma mimi sijakutusi naongelea hoja kwa jumla. Ama uko radhi tusukumiane matusi kinafsi?

Sijakutukana. The positions you have taken are not different from those of these guys:

74919752_3148728645142230_4850509762275573760_n.webp

Thin skin weka kando.

Thin skin? Unaniingilia nafsi bana. Ulisema, "You? A surrogate...." The "You" hapo, are you referring to my person or not? Ukitaka kuachwa na hisia mbaya juu yangu pitia hiyo njia.

Anyway. And do those guys have a vote?

Hebu niite 'you mbwa koko' uone kama nitalia. ;-)

They probably have votes but they're not sufficient to tip Drumpf over the threshold. If Hilary Clinton could get 3 million more votes in 2016, what about now when he has offended almost all the demographics that usually wait to swing to a candidate?

Hebu niite 'you mbwa koko' uone kama nitalia. ;-)

They probably have votes but they're not sufficient to tip Drumpf over the threshold. If Hilary Clinton could get 3 million more votes in 2016, what about now when he has offended almost all the demographics that usually wait to swing to a candidate?
Ok. Mbwa koko wewe. There. Kanyo. Hehehe.... That felt sweet... :ROFLMAO: :p Lakini ukitaka kuondokea mada na kunishambulia, ujue nitakushambulia nafsi yako. Si jokes.

Trump is not losing votes by being crucified by feral harridans on TV. He is just finding more and more people identifying with him, seeing guys and little boys being beat up for wearing maga hats...that does not help "tout the liberal banner", so to speak.

If you continue believing FOX, utapotea kama Drumpf.

Throughout the hearings, the American people never wavered from >50% support of impeachment.

You see rednecks in MAGA caps, filling an auditorium to 20,000 capacity, and you assume that they are unique voters. Truth is there are groupies that follow the clown, and there's always a rented applause and banner crown directly behind the lectern, sprinkled with a few 'Blacks for Trump' who earn $15 per hour.

On the ground, you have disillusioned farmers, miners and other workers who have suffered because of the arbitrary sanctions and tarrifs. Details of how the tax bonanza are slowly becoming clear, and it did not trickle down to the lower middle class and minimum wage employees. They were the deciding force in 2016.

If you continue believing FOX, utapotea kama Drumpf.

Throughout the hearings, the American people never wavered from >50% support of impeachment.

You see rednecks in MAGA caps, filling an auditorium to 20,000 capacity, and you assume that they are unique voters. Truth is there are groupies that follow the clown, and there's always a rented applause and banner crown directly behind the lectern, sprinkled with a few 'Blacks for Trump' who earn $15 per hour.

On the ground, you have disillusioned farmers, miners and other workers who have suffered because of the arbitrary sanctions and tarrifs. Details of how the tax bonanza are slowly becoming clear, and it did not trickle down to the lower middle class and minimum wage employees. They were the deciding force in 2016.
You already know this but all the same, I will dare repeat> "Opinion polls are not the electorate." If they were, Hillary would be president.