Anatafuta kiti ya governor, na anajua "jeshi ti ngenu" vitu kwa ground ni differentDid he or did he not write the said letters?
he wrote the first oneDid he or did he not write the said letters?
Alikuwa kwa TV show pale Inooro jana and alisema he did the first letter and no apologies.The second one ati ni fake . Msimamo wake ni BBI is unpopular hapa Cendro.he wrote the first one
Every poor Kenyan's life is in danger in danger because "right hand men" stole Covid 19 funds and that has resulted into the Health Crisis in the country!Shauri yake hajui huku chini tunawindana na kifo daily si nduthi, si D Maina akitaka za mask, burglars in the neighborhood vile hakuna makazi, makunguru na mchele, armed thugs colluding with rogue pambas, misdiagnosis hospitali from money hungry doctors na mbwa kali.
If wishes were horses....The political ground has shifted. All these corrupt hecklers & time wasters will be dumped come 2022.
They are just hoping to find a soft landing for their sorry niniiis.
Now that you've used the term 'Mafioso', allow me to derail this thread. There's a documentary on Netflix by the name Our Godfather. It's about a mafia member who got threatened enough through violence and decided to be an informant to the Italian govt and FBI. In his words in court, he declared that "Once a mafioso speaks, the Cosa Nostra is done". This was directed at Salvatore Riina in italian, the boss of bosses, the defendant in court at the time.Si achinjwe? Kwani tunajali mafioso wakiwa na conflict?
I do not know how many here know of or remember Okondo and Bishop Muge.He needs to remember the story of the boy who cried wolf.
He should know that a mischief maker (and kenya is not short of those!) can take advantage of the current imbroglio to dispatch him knowing where the blame would be pinned.
Exactly!I do not know how many here know of or remember Okondo and Rev. Muge
If I had major beef with the letter writer and was mad enough,I would use his words against him...Exactly!
Okondo sijamsikia lakini Muge nilimsikia nyakati za Oyugi na Ochuka mid ninties.I do not know how many here know of or remember Okondo and Bishop Muge.