Liberty, apply hii job buana

My children and other PMC children have had a real personal attachment with Cardinal John Njue, he would pop up in church on Saturday when they were learning catechism and give them bites,sweets which he always carried in his car, hope he will spend his retirement time at Queens of Appostal. He love children and he will always leave you laughing with his jokes ! Unfortunately he lost his sister the other day !
20190407_103651.jpg

Queens of Appostal
Ni Queen of Apostles , Mimi ni alumni wa seminary time ya Fr. Gachau / Fr Murira
Curious to know what will happen na Ile church + adoration chapel iko huko ndani .
That place has really changed , it started with Safaricom getting a chunk for some communication equipment ,then Uhai Neema Hospital was built and now the church .Sijui wamefanyia nini Ile shamba behind Padres house all the way to a Ka small gate that leads to Ngumba estate .

Ni Queen of Apostles , Mimi ni alumni wa seminary time ya Fr. Gachau / Fr Murira
Curious to know what will happen na Ile church + adoration chapel iko huko ndani .
That place has really changed , it started with Safaricom getting a chunk for some communication equipment ,then Uhai Neema Hospital was built and now the church .Sijui wamefanyia nini Ile shamba behind Padres house all the way to a Ka small gate that leads to Ngumba estate .

The old church is for the seminary. Adoration chapel was brought down, in same space we have a new one, a bigger modern fathers house was put up .where we had cow and sunguch along the path to Ngomba estate we have modern mansions the place has big land and history too !
Remember it's the mather of many churches. Grand to here you are an alumni will post pictures much later .

This should have been a hospital or school not another money collection temple(Den of Thieves)
The old church inside belongs to the mission, there is a high school inside ! It's not a den as you put it, all these development are funded using the tithe !