This is Guka - BOMBSHELL REVELATIONS: 'Anatomy of An Emotional Heist; How a Fugly, Fat Black Shemale Captured My Heart

Screenshot ya kwanza: A few days ago, this is why I almost got the heart attack. I was in utter shock and devastation. Nilikuwa nanyonga because of the sweet-nothings from a pot-bellied, pitch-black shemale mongoose. Notice how I terminated any further contact via inbox................

IBILISI!!!

View attachment 26296
Are you too slow or having a bonobo IQ? Kila mutu najua aviator ni mwanaume....and I once told you ukadownvote.

for a ferking FIVE YEARS - that it was a supple middle-aged woman
@Holy_Ravioli kuja hapa utoe mapepo , for five years guka amekuwa akituma fare na upkeep and never met the "supple woman" .Guka naona ni kama wewe na wale wali invest pale Gakuyo mko group moja.
1606475568926.png

:ROFLMAO:

If the narrative that you didn't know the contents of @Aviator 's trousers is real @Field Marshal , what makes you think you'll win another mental war with someone who already ran circles around you for so long?
By the way the issue is not even what was alleged or not alleged. It is the deception. You see, both the shemale and I come from the same geographic area. Given this and the fact that our families basically know each other, you would expect some truthfulness in the inbox, away from all the other eyes. Something like, "dude, you know I am a guy, right?" You know, that's what homeboys do. Lakini wapi.

The shemale just loved being called bae even in the inbox! Eti sweetheart etc etc! WHO THE FERK DOES THAT TO HIS HOMEBOY? WHO?

Screenshot ya kwanza: A few days ago, this is why I almost got the heart attack. I was in utter shock and devastation. Nilikuwa nanyonga because of the sweet-nothings from a pot-bellied, pitch-black shemale mongoose. Notice how I terminated any further contact via inbox................

IBILISI!!!

View attachment 26296
You realise that you DID NOT DISCOVER. You were informed, right?

You betrayed my trust vibaya sana. That's what hurts me. How can you allow your homeboy to be calling you 'sweetie' na 'bae' KWA INBOX and you are just comfortable there when you have a ferking dick? Si this is sick aki given where we have come from?

I am not putting a show. I am thoroughly peeved..............