Brave Brigade kujeni kiasi

Africa has a younger population compared to Europe and America. Could this be working to our advantage? Most young people are asymptomatic and if we were testing more could we find that most have antibodies? Also most cases have been reported in urban areas therefore shielding older people who are mostly in rural areas. I wonder come Christmas with the usual exodus to ushago if there will be a marked difference.

Bruh, unajua kama watu wanakufa TZ? Do you have friends you can ask? Have you heard of even other countries saying TZ ni kubaya?

Why do you like using anecdotal evidence to support your arguments? You really need to learn more about how logic works and what evidence is acceptable in a discourse such as this. I like to discuss issues so that I can learn something new. Your are arguments on covid-19 disease are largely supported by your own personal accounts. You do not care to widen your perspective, you dig in and somehow find it comfortable to live in that make believe world. Try reading Plato's Allegory of the cave.

Unaongea hivo na ata hakuna evidence umeleta ata moja? Why don't you kindly take your own medicine that you are dishing out

Leta evidence ya watu kufa wacha muhahe ya muguka base.

Unaongea hivo na ata hakuna evidence umeleta ata moja? Why don't you kindly take your own medicine that you are dishing out

You are busy quoting yourself and then asks me to provide evidence of your flawed logic? You were asked for evidence to prove that no one has died of covid-19 disease in TZ. You immediately switched the burden of proof to your opponent. The classic argumentum ad ignorantium fallacy.

Leta evidence ya watu kufa wacha muhahe ya muguka base.

There were 509 confirmed covid-19 cases in TZ as of may 15th. After that date, the TZ government stopped sharing data about covid-19. Megafool started a cover up. He was so mad when kenya published data about 51 TZ drivers were denied entry that he closed the border.

Both of us know it's impossible to travel to TZ to gather primary data about covid-19 pandemic. Why not conclude that there has been some deaths? We don't know the number but the truth is that TZ people are not immune to this disease.

You are busy quoting yourself and then asks me to provide evidence of your flawed logic? You were asked for evidence to prove that no one has died of covid-19 disease in TZ. You immediately switched the burden of proof to your opponent. The classic argumentum ad ignorantium fallacy.
And did they provide any proof?

There were 509 confirmed covid-19 cases in TZ as of may 15th. After that date, the TZ government stopped sharing data about covid-19. Megafool started a cover up. He was so mad when kenya published data about 51 TZ drivers were denied entry that he closed the border.

Both of us know it's impossible to travel to TZ to gather primary data about covid-19 pandemic. Why not conclude that there has been some deaths? We don't know the number but the truth is that TZ people are not immune to this disease.
Tumesema we have talked to people in Tz and they say wako sawa, have you traveled or talked to anybody you trust in Tz?

That is not the scientific way of going about gathering primary data. There is a big problem there is sample size and it's selection. Totally unscientific.

Can we agree that we are arguing at two different levels? Do you happen to trust your gut instincts?

That is not the scientific way of going about gathering primary data. There is a big problem there is sample size and it's selection. Totally unscientific.

Can we agree that we are arguing at two different levels? Do you happen to trust your gut instincts?
Mista Big 🐶 Corona is fake bana

I just told you I spoke to my sister who is live from TZ herselefu na ameniambia wako sawa and her other relatives spread across TZ wako sawa. The husband pia ameniambia ako sawa na jamaa na marafiki zake. The bank manager of Kilimanjaro Cooperative Bank, who happens to be a long time friend, ameniambia pia yeye na awajuao wako sawa. Between them na an anonymous stranger on ktalk, who should i believe on the covid situation in TZ?

Nimeamini yako ni kizungu tuu. What is the probability that our contacts will not make the sample size?

What sample size are you using? To come up with your conclusion?

Sasa wewe, you want to argue about stuff you don't know. Take a basic course in research methods to understand what sample sizes are and how they are used .

I have not done any research in TZ. I'm just using logic to explain my understanding of covid-19 there. Do you understand logics?

Sasa wewe, you want to argue about stuff you don't know. Take a basic course in research methods to understand what sample sizes are and how they are used .

I have not done any research in TZ. I'm just using logic to explain my understanding of covid-19 there. Do you understand logics?
That logic should tell you that you are just confirming your biases.