Kenya's pension laws clearly indicates that you must have worked for a minimum of eight years, their demands can be challenged since being an MCA should not be treated as a career since it's not but a calling to serve.BBI a document for scumbags by scumbags through scumbags.
MCA wanataka pension and education requirements expunged kushika BBI mbaru
MP huwa hawapati lifetime pension?Kenya's pension laws clearly indicates that you must have worked for a minimum of eight years, their demands can be challenged since being an MCA should not be treated as a career since it's not but a calling to serve.
Nope, that's why walijaribu kuitisha 100k juzi president akakataa kusign. This is an elective seat not an employment, but hizi nugu zetu hazijui hivyo.MP huwa hawapati lifetime pension?
Presidency is an elective position and they get very healthy pensions, hii ni kujipenda?Nope, that's why walijaribu kuitisha 100k juzi president akakataa kusign. This is an elective seat not an employment, but hizi nugu zetu hazijui hivyo.
The presidency represents national unity, the mpigs represent the people of a certain constituency, aren't you comparing day and night?Presidency is an elective position and they get very healthy pensions, hii ni kujipenda?
I`m saying they are both elective positions.The presidency represents national unity, the mpigs represent the people of a certain constituency, aren't you comparing day and night?
Sasa ukisema politricks si career,RAT atawahi pata pension.Kenya's pension laws clearly indicates that you must have worked for a minimum of eight years, their demands can be challenged since being an MCA should not be treated as a career since it's not but a calling to serve.
He is currently being paid for the PM postSasa ukisema politricks si career,RAT atawahi pata pension.
Yeah they are, but with different functions and thresholds, ushawahi skia MP akiambiwa statute 50+1%?I`m saying they are both elective positions.
Hata gavana hakuna pension?Yeah they are, but with different functions and thresholds, ushawahi skia MP akiambiwa statute 50+1%?
Yeah, I saw Prof Kivutha lamenting the same.Hata gavana hakuna pension?
Which clearly goes against "...Kenya's pension laws clearly indicates that you must have worked for a minimum of eight years,..."He is currently being paid for the PM post
Yeah, it does, not all animals are equal. But he could claim that he has been in the system since the advent of multiparty politics serving in different capacities in GOK.Which clearly goes against "...Kenya's pension laws clearly indicates that you must have worked for a minimum of eight years,..."