Cabaye Captain
What a game
Second half imekua ujjingafor those watching, do you agree with these sentiments?
Comparing this 2nd half to the 1st half is like lockdown 2 to lockdown 1. All the excitement gone, seeing nothing to look forward to.
Robbie Savage
Ex-Wales midfielder on BBC Radio 5 Live
At the moment you wouldn't say this is a Jurgen Klopp side or a Pep Guardiola side, both teams just smashing it. It's quite incredible the transformation from the first half to the second.
Misfiring a lot todayDe Bruyne is a useless man..
Lockdown 2, is that of the UK?for those watching, do you agree with these sentiments?
Comparing this 2nd half to the 1st half is like lockdown 2 to lockdown 1. All the excitement gone, seeing nothing to look forward to.
Robbie Savage
At the moment you wouldn't say this is a Jurgen Klopp side or a Pep Guardiola side, both teams just smashing it. It's quite incredible the transformation from the first half to the second.
A draw will be the best result...
Yep, let them bleed points.
yes. i believe so.Lockdown 2, is that of the UK?
unawatch game yetu?? manze arteta is 1 clueless guy!A draw will be the best result...
Auba should be moved centrally and Laca replaced by Pepeunawatch game yetu?? manze arteta is 1 clueless guy!
i actually think he should get laca, willian and elneny off amd bring in pepe xhaka and willock in otherwise this game is done.Auba should be moved centrally and Laca replaced by Pepe
With a game in hand. Hii kitu tunachukua na si tafadhali.your wishes have been granted
FULL-TIME
Man City 1-1 Liverpool
Also,
Any team could win the Premier League'
FT: Man City 1-1 Liverpool
Robbie Savage
You've got to say now after watching that second half, Arsenal, Spurs, Leicester, any of these teams could now win the Premier League ahead of Man City or Liverpool.
Man untd are only 8 points off the top with a game in hand and everybody has written us off.
ngojeni after international break muone. Unbeaten hadi January (and no, it wont be draws, just wins)