You forget the coughing mockery of Hillary Clinton. Very unadult![
Mocking McCain and Beau Biden was too much even by the Orange head's standards.
You forget the coughing mockery of Hillary Clinton. Very unadult![
Mocking McCain and Beau Biden was too much even by the Orange head's standards.
You forget the coughing mockery of Hillary Clinton. Very unadult!
He supports where his bread is butteredCC Rao, aliunga mkono constitution and now he is the one saying ni mbaya
Allow me to thank you for pointing out what a proud people can do...despite Americans known weaknesses, if there's one thing they can't stand is to lose face....and they can't entertain a non-performer for long this ensures that they can bounce back within 4 years.....now brace yourselves for renewed push of LGBTQIXZ, war on alshaitan, continuation of Israel harassing Palestinians....but the upside is that democrats also have a tendency of asking people to leave power in countries they deem strategic....Using the 'kuibiwo' term means you're in denial.
It's not that simple. I think of all those weeks I was here cheering the early vote, mail-in and absentee ballot, while you echoed the oaf and stood in awe of his efforts to cripple democracy.
I posted photos of removed USPS postboxes on top of trucks, and stories of sorting machines deliberately sabotaged. Then there were the massive efforts by GOP lawmakers to raise the bar for potential Biden voters (read minorities and immigrants), and to reduce polling stations in their precincts.
Lakini the human spirit si mchezo! Some spent days in voting lines going around blocks, others became chauffeurs and transported their neighbours to drop off points.
In US history, no president has ever received the number of votes Biden has so far. Georgia is about to turn blue, because the votes of those die-hard citizens who defied voter suppression are being counted.
Now you know where the fraud was.
America politics is determined by corporates and that is why there was alot of onslaught on Trump by the media because as a country and this is a mistake, they allowed the media to determined the political direction of the country and mostly that direction is usually the direction favoured by media owners at the behest of their peers in similar positions.....but Trump also have the devil alot of chancesBlacks were for Trump, he has done much for them mpaka Little Wayne akamuunga mkono. Wameibia Trump, huyo tranny marrying homosexual loving Obama should never talk about democracy
2024 we will be back to complete the journeyAmerica politics is determined by corporates and that is why there was alot of onslaught on Trump by the media because as a country and this is a mistake, they allowed the media to determined the political direction of the country and mostly that direction is usually the direction favoured by media owners at the behest of their peers in similar positions.....but Trump also have the devil alot of chances
When you work for international institutions you'll appreciate the importance of a democrat president........lack of funding for such institutions affects alot of Kenyas because majority work for suchOn a serious note.. As kenya we dont expect much from Joe's presidency but as a man he has gone through alot losing a wife and burying a son(it should be the other way round) for him its a personal war that may somehow grant hjm inner peace...
Kama watu wa baba kabisa, copy and paste.
No,they are withdrawing troops by next year may,drawdown has already started.The only reason I want Biden to win is he will send back soldiers in middle East and Kenyans will get jobs there. Trump was sending them back to USA and you can't imagine how many people lost jobs.
So you are happy that more innocent women and children will get killed for your Countrymen to get jobs?? What if those troops were sent to Kenya for democratic reasons?The only reason I want Biden to win is he will send back soldiers in middle East and Kenyans will get jobs there. Trump was sending them back to USA and you can't imagine how many people lost jobs.
WTF? Who you kidding¿????or democratic reasons?
Afande, tuache priss