Mutwemumu
Aaaaaaaai! Si ufungue yako Ndugu?
Ni vile hapa wanakataza matusi,ningekuwelea tusi moja ukae ukijiwaza siku mzima
Aaaaaaaai! Si ufungue yako Ndugu?
One problem I have is the place is too strict! Juzi someone posts about thugs been killed, I ask kindly for the Fb group link and my comment is deleted for apparently being off topic.
You need engagement and you're deleting threads for useless reasons perhaps even bias. Anyway perhaps the owner is okay with the site the way it is, it's his/her creation, do as you please!![]()
I did not delete anything, I reposted this since the first comment was deleted.In that post you had 2 comments and one was deleted by you
View attachment 2315
from the mod logs there is no actions
I did not delete anything, I reposted this since the first comment was deleted.
To settle all this, I wanted to post the screenshot of the alert, but it seems a user can only see the most recent alertsHow yet the second comment is what you deleted?
Deleting comments because they are "off topic".Lemme answer:
1. Safisha mecho can easily be abused in lots of ways from revenge porn to people claiming that they have slept with those ladies while they have not. Even Twitter is banning porn from their platform. Even Reddit only allows safisha macho from the content owners and not randos. If others built their platforms on that then good for them, we will use other means.
2. On mods I asked people to apply and said that it will be rotational after 2 months https://kenyanlist.net/index.php?threads/mods-needed.189/
I also said that members can appeal mod decisions if they feel that the mod action was not fair https://kenyanlist.net/index.php?threads/how-we-moderate-mods.434/
3. On content I talked about it here https://kenyanlist.net/index.php?threads/deletion-of-content.389/ You own your content and you are free to delete it at any time. I can even give you an API key to download your content. Have you tried deleting your content and failed? Did you let me or any staff member know about it?
4. The ranking is given by the system automatically based on pre-set variables. Nobody has the time to give individual ranks. Every member is equal and none is more important than the other. If there is any that you have see treated better than others then let me know here.
5. Unless you have adware on your devices, there are no ads for now, we pay for hosting from our own pockets. When ads will run it will be to support the site. With time we will come up with creative ways of rewarding deserving members.
For all site announcements read this sections https://kenyanlist.net/index.php?forums/announcements-and-tutorials.17/
We need permanent mods hapana rotation, just add a female mod tutakuwa sawa.Lemme answer:
1. Safisha mecho can easily be abused in lots of ways from revenge porn to people claiming that they have slept with those ladies while they have not. Even Twitter is banning porn from their platform. Even Reddit only allows safisha macho from the content owners and not randos. If others built their platforms on that then good for them, we will use other means.
2. On mods I asked people to apply and said that it will be rotational after 2 months https://kenyanlist.net/index.php?threads/mods-needed.189/
I also said that members can appeal mod decisions if they feel that the mod action was not fair https://kenyanlist.net/index.php?threads/how-we-moderate-mods.434/
3. On content I talked about it here https://kenyanlist.net/index.php?threads/deletion-of-content.389/ You own your content and you are free to delete it at any time. I can even give you an API key to download your content. Have you tried deleting your content and failed? Did you let me or any staff member know about it?
4. The ranking is given by the system automatically based on pre-set variables. Nobody has the time to give individual ranks. Every member is equal and none is more important than the other. If there is any that you have see treated better than others then let me know here.
5. Unless you have adware on your devices, there are no ads for now, we pay for hosting from our own pockets. When ads will run it will be to support the site. With time we will come up with creative ways of rewarding deserving members.
For all site announcements read this sections https://kenyanlist.net/index.php?forums/announcements-and-tutorials.17/
Wacha nitetee admin hapa. Off topic here should not be understood in the normal sense. Usually, it is a blanket term for something stupid and offensive, the kind that removes all decency from a thread.Deleting comments because they are "off topic".
That sucks. Big.
Who defines offensive or stupid?Usually, it is a blanket term for something stupid and offensive
To settle all this, I wanted to post the screenshot of the alert, but it seems a user can only see the most recent alerts
Ulikataa, sasa ona!Lemme answer: