Maybe because as the manager, he has a better idea of his squad than us armchair managers?He's Arteta's preferred striker for fooks sake.
Arteta should get Laca and willian off and bring in pepe and maybe ceballos.Nope. We've been way much better and the two players you've mentioned played on Thursday. We should be ahead bar some good defensive display from the Mancs
Man u have been trash.Arteta should get Laca and willian off and bring in pepe and maybe ceballos.
We're thin at the back with Luiz, Mari and Chambers injured while Mustafi will just be victimised as you're doing to Laca. Can't have it both ways buddyholding amechoka yake yote, Arteta should bring him off.
Now those are the sentiments of a rational fan. Winning humbly and losing graciously is the way to gocongrats Arsenal.
Pena leo badala itusave, ndio imetuangusha.
but a loss is welcomed looking at how we had started believing in ourselves. (to cool down ego)
back to the drawing board. but Wednesday, Istanbul watakipata
Tena!?! Bin Adam ni walewale tu.Rashford ni bure kabisa
the current trend united are on, is almost similar to when we were relegated.Now those are the sentiments of a rational fan. Winning humbly and losing graciously is the way to go
Ditch OGS after Arsenal win via penalty?Time to ditch OLEGUNAR. Man u in shambles
Man u has been shiit since ole took on.Ditch OGS after Arsenal win via penalty?
kumbe ni ile trolling ya kawaida..Man u has been shiit since ole took on.