Nowadays while going to town I don’t use the innermost lane coz of those chips. It’s shoddy work they did and they haven’t repainted the road as it was before. Driving at night ni tricks na vile it was nice before.Was it necessary to reseal this road ?
The work is substandard, damages on vehicles body by those chips is too much !
Was it necessary to reseal this road ?
It was necessary, asphalt roads need it in their lifecycle when they hit 10yrs. But I agree the work is substandardWas it necessary to reseal this road ?
Sad ,very sad !Money must be eaten somehow
Sad ,very sad !
Have also noted ever since the Chinese maintance company left ,the local maintenance company is bogus, they careless of workers safety , tools and working conditions. totally abused. Wish they could be made accountable for workers deaths on this road .
alafu amevaa overall ya yellow... anafikiria ni reflectiveLakini bonobo ni bonobo, unapata nugu imeweka the warning pillar some 5 meters from where he is painting the railings, yaani kama uko 100, huyo lazima aende Kwa kina ancestors. Personal safety ni shida.
They never know the risk they are exposing themselves to. Halafu nugu inaweka blocks Kwa acceleration lane with no signs or indications. The work is so shody, makes you wonder why they are repairing what is not broken?, changing the previously smooth ride to a chipping filled nightmare.alafu amevaa overall ya yellow... anafikiria ni reflective
Why not do the job at night and reduce the unnecessary traffic on a daily basis?They never know the risk they are exposing themselves to. Halafu nugu inaweka blocks Kwa acceleration lane with no signs or indications. The work is so shody, makes you wonder why they are repairing what is not broken?, changing the previously smooth ride to a chipping filled nightmare.
Warped priorities senator.Why not do the job at night and reduce the unnecessary traffic on a daily basis?
Plus they own the Petrol Stations.Warped priorities senator.
I'll sing this song to you, Kenyans do no love each other, they misuse, abuse and oppress harder than the colonial days. It's shamba la wanyama in Kenya.That is the difference betwixt the Chinese fellows and local contractors.
Yaani after all this time and after watching closely how the yueng huen manage 'their shit' you can't place a wager on any local contractor.
You haven't driven up to Sekenani lately, siku hizi ni nywee, hakuna msumeno kama ilivyokua awali.Drove on it last week. Kelele chini ya gari ni kama corrugation ya Masai Mara in some places. Can we revote Kibaki back?
So they use pangas so scrap the paint from white line on the innermost lane only?