You want a revolution? Think about this...

HEADMASTER: how much is passport photograph for children?

PHOTOGRAPHER: the price for the passport is KSH 100 per child

HEADMASTER: No, the pupils are 500 in number, so we are paying KSH 50

PHOTOGRAPHER: ok no problem sir, you can pay KSH 50 each since they are many

HEADMASTER: class teacher go & inform the pupils that they should bring KSH 150 each tomorrow for the passports.

CLASS-TEACHER: ok sir, i will inform them right away

CLASS-TEACHER: Good day pupils, you are all to come with KSH 200 tomorrow for passports.

PUPIL: Mummy we were asked to bring KSH 300 for passport at school

MUMMY: Father, your son was asked to come to school with KSH 500 passport fee tomorrow.

FATHER: OOH My God. Uhuru Kenyatta make things costly day by day, including education. We have said it, this man is wicked.

~unonymous
That is Capitalism.

Tupigie Kivutha kura, hii maneno ya watu wengine wamekuwa serikalini miaka na mikaka na hakuna mtu wamesaidia isipokuwa hao wenyewe na familia zao tuwache.
Yaani nipigie mtu kura na ata sijaskia akijitetea? The problem is that the good candidates are so reserved na wale takataka wanapiga kelele kila mahali. Even monkey trader na alikuwa surgery juzi tu is showing more energy and zeal than Kivutha.

Kivutha already sold himself out to Tangatanda @Denis Young .
Wewe! Oliiisikia wapi???
1602912952166.png

I have said severally, Ulliam isn't the best candidate but has brought to the nation the plights of poor people that has been ignored for so many years. Is it all about creations of few seats for the elites?

A person that has been within the inner sanctums of power for close to three decades.

He has worked with and been in close proximity to three Kenyan presidents (Moi - 1992 - 2002, Kibaki - as Agriculture & Higher Education Minister, Kenyatta II - as Deputy President) is "no hustler" but as elite as they come.

What epiphany or Damascus moment finally led him to be the "champion of the poor"? Yet he has stolen their taxes unapologetically. Has been front and center in many a scandal that included theft of public funds that were actually meant to improve the lives of those poor people that he now seems to champion.

You've drank the koolaid.

HEADMASTER: how much is passport photograph for children?

PHOTOGRAPHER: the price for the passport is KSH 100 per child

HEADMASTER: No, the pupils are 500 in number, so we are paying KSH 50

PHOTOGRAPHER: ok no problem sir, you can pay KSH 50 each since they are many

HEADMASTER: class teacher go & inform the pupils that they should bring KSH 150 each tomorrow for the passports.

CLASS-TEACHER: ok sir, i will inform them right away

CLASS-TEACHER: Good day pupils, you are all to come with KSH 200 tomorrow for passports.

PUPIL: Mummy we were asked to bring KSH 300 for passport at school

MUMMY: Father, your son was asked to come to school with KSH 500 passport fee tomorrow.

FATHER: OOH My God. Uhuru Kenyatta make things costly day by day, including education. We have said it, this man is wicked.

~unonymous
Is this the summary constructed from that long read that I've avoided if yes then we need a revolution

A person that has been within the inner sanctums of power for close to three decades.

He has worked with and been in close proximity to three Kenyan presidents (Moi - 1992 - 2002, Kibaki - as Agriculture & Higher Education Minister, Kenyatta II - as Deputy President) is "no hustler" but as elite as they come.

What epiphany or Damascus moment finally led him to be the "champion of the poor"? Yet he has stolen their taxes unapologetically. Has been front and center in many a scandal that included theft of public funds that were actually meant to improve the lives of those poor people that he now seems to champion.

You've drank the koolaid.
Lugha tunaelewa uku kenya ni ya kudinywa