Leteni Maoni...

So I found myself in a shop buy my favourite smoky poison...there is a queen of the night(term used as loosely as possible) buying hers too.
There is a bar playing very nice reggae music, across it there a one man guitar matching the music's lead guitar note for note. As I stand on the verandah,there is another bar to my left and another to my right. Two of these bars share the same business name...wasee wa original boda,(guys in Nakuru love their bicycle bodas,even in the rain) whiz past at terrific speeds,a guy cooks chicken parts as cigarette ash from a cigarette on his lips drops into the frying pan...
Its only 9 pm. Its go be a wonderful two weeks. By the way,there are five bars within my line of sight. :cool: Its amazing how being incognito feels.

So I found myself in a shop buy my favourite smoky poison...there is a queen of the night(term used as loosely as possible) buying hers too.
There is a bar playing very nice reggae music, across it there a one man guitar matching the music's lead guitar note for note. As I stand on the verandah,there is another bar to my left and another to my right. Two of these bars share the same business name...wasee wa original boda,(guys in Nakuru love their bicycle bodas,even in the rain) whiz past at terrific speeds,a guy cooks chicken parts as cigarette ash from a cigarette on his lips drops into the frying pan...
Its only 9 pm. Its go be a wonderful two weeks. By the way,there are five bars within my line of sight. :cool: Its amazing how being incognito feels.
Pardon me Sir.... Sijashikanisha any. All I see is bars everywhere.

Anyway, did you buy gumboots too??

A picture would have conveyed this paragraph in one shot.
Weka picha wacha porojo mingi.....

Hii inaitwa travelogue ya kimataifa. Keep 'em coming!

P.s. Chunga karao na pilau.

A picture would have conveyed this paragraph in one shot.
Weka picha wacha porojo mingi.....

I hate people whose imagination is as stunted as Donald Drumpf's.

Today, there are only two significant stories on Klist: Foxtrot's hekaya and Scumpaka's tight description of Naks Vegas nightlife.

Umeenda ile street ya kutoka gituamba-taidys ama kanu street.
Na mbona hujasema vile @phylegee ni wengi