This Could be trueAren't they campaigning for him? I don't know why I am feeling this is their preferred candidate (Deeepu State) and indirectly campaigning for him.
Hutaki barrow ya kuuza miwa pale Nyamira stageKinazidi kueleweka
Now trending
#WeKnowYouRuto
Hehehehe they are peaceful. Huwezi ingia bedroom ya Matiangi ovyo ovyoDOUBLE STANDARDS!!! Is whoever running this Govt still left with a BRAIN??? Nyamira : Ruto Wheelbarrows empowerment function BANNED while Alfred Mutua CAMPAIGN TOUR in Kianjai Mkt in Meru happens.
View attachment 23508View attachment 23509View attachment 23510View attachment 23511
I've been saying that all along. They are endearing him to the common mwananchi tu. Ruto ako na support ya deep state.Aren't they campaigning for him? I don't know why I am feeling this is their preferred candidate (Deeepu State) and indirectly campaigning for him.
Is Mutua inciting millions of jobless youth mara oh hustlers vs dynasties?DOUBLE STANDARDS!!! Is whoever running this Govt still left with a BRAIN??? Nyamira : Ruto Wheelbarrows empowerment function BANNED while Alfred Mutua CAMPAIGN TOUR in Kianjai Mkt in Meru happens.
View attachment 23508View attachment 23509View attachment 23510View attachment 23511
Think so too, GOK can't be making those juvenile decisions. Hii wanachezea watu reverse psychology.Aren't they campaigning for him? I don't know why I am feeling this is their preferred candidate (Deeepu State) and indirectly campaigning for him.
These wheelbarrows will become a major eyesore in the next few months just like bodabodas.Hutaki barrow ya kuuza miwa pale Nyamira stage![]()