Templer, Be Brave?

Temple,

I realise that it is not easy to think beyond the glitter, the posturing and the bad acting, but consider this:

Screenshot_20201006_222007.jpg

Screenshot_20201006_222044.jpg

He is telling people not to be afraid, that the virus is just a flu and anybody can beat it. For 8 months, he let 210,000 Americans die, often in lonely, painful isolation. Then when he got ill ( if it is at all true) hundreds of people swarmed around him the way worker bees buzz arriund their queen. How many have access to that kind of care?

The obese Chris Christie better have the fighting spirit if a mule if he gets into bad corona territory.

"It's painful to think that months into this crisis, this is still where we are. With no clear plan, no peace of mind," she says. "And the worst part is, it didn't have to be like this. Look around the world: so many other countries aren't experiencing this level of extended suffering and uncertainty. These countries were hit by the same virus as we were, they have the same kind of resources to contain it as we did. But what they didn't have to contend with was this president."

Trump gets vindicated
Where does this leave the rest of the world?[\quote]
Huyu jamaa amejaribu he purchased 100% supply of that drug
no other 1st world country... ehh country has buried 210k citizens dead of covid..
swali umeulizwa hapo juu ni does the average american have access to that level of healthcare as brave trump has? does moja ya hii dawa ni mangapi?

Where does this leave the rest of the world?[\quote]
Huyu jamaa amejaribu he purchased 100% supply of that drug
no other 1st world country... ehh country has buried 210k citizens dead of covid..
swali umeulizwa hapo juu ni does the average american have access to that level of healthcare as brave trump has? does moja ya hii dawa ni mangapi?
Siko america, but hapa kenya utalipishwa anywhere between 20k and 70k can the average kenya afford that? Lakini inakaa unajua so please educate us

"It's painful to think that months into this crisis, this is still where we are. With no clear plan, no peace of mind," she says. "And the worst part is, it didn't have to be like this. Look around the world: so many other countries aren't experiencing this level of extended suffering and uncertainty. These countries were hit by the same virus as we were, they have the same kind of resources to contain it as we did. But what they didn't have to contend with was this president."

Fuak chris cuomo and cnn, home of fake news