The Donald is Back

Here in Africa we never really had a pandemic, it was just a money minting scam, Burundi, Rwanda, Uganda TZ, infact the whole of Africa is doing better than the 1st world countries.

Stop meandering and explain how the USA got to 210,000 deaths, and also how one event in the Rose Garden infected more people than were infected in New Zealand, Australia, Sweden and Vietnam combined.

hehe Natty, even here in Kenya if we were to go with Mutahi's numbers are doing far worse than either of those countries, you are trying to force a narrative that Trump should have been a god and perfect, cc @Burner (see what I am talking about) and that America should have had 0 cases in the first place!

All leaders are responsible for the deaths in their countries ata hapa everybody who dies Uhuru is responsible for that death!

Wrong, you have seen people saying that he is struggling to breath, which is true and he said that he is struggling, my ask is do people think that he should not be struggling? is he superhuman?

I said he can say whatever he wants, but it the same breadth give credit where credit is due, simple
Yes. All leaders are responsible for their deaths. So 209000 deaths. That's a fucking lot. Don't you agree?

The reason he should not be struggling is because he should have taken precautions as laid out by scientists and everyone else he chose to ignore. He is not superhuman, but he should have known that.
There are plenty of world leaders who aren't struggling to breath.

Start a thread of giving credit and if the evidence supports it then we can give him credit. You cannot have a thread about Hitler organizing the genocide of a entire race of people then chime in with a "at least he ensured industries increased production of essential goods." It may be true, but has no place in the conversation.

hehe Natty, even here in Kenya if we were to go with Mutahi's numbers are doing far worse than either of those countries, you are trying to force a narrative that Trump should have been a god and perfect, cc @Burner (see what I am talking about) and that America should have had 0 cases in the first place!
You still arent adressing what you are being challenged with. Deflecting isnt helping your case.
You are being told an event (onr specific event) held by the White House (so by Trump). Where people were in close proximity and seemingly very few precautions is responsible for a number new infections in a particular time period then several other places. Is that a quality of good leadership or considering the pandemic that has killed 209k of his own?

Templer you cannot have it both ways.

You want to tell us that he is a great leader and has done great things, but when confronted with his abyssimal failures you start talking in generalities. The resources available to ALL African countries combined do not come close to equaling what Drumpf had at his disposal.

210 thousand, the highest per capita death and infection rate worldwide, and there is only ONE explanation. His actions yesterday: prematurely discharging himself from care and going to prance and preen in the White House without a mask while he's still contagious, says it all.

Yes. All leaders are responsible for their deaths. So 209000 deaths. That's a fucking lot. Don't you agree?
Even just one death is too much!
Start a thread of giving credit and if the evidence supports it then we can give him credit. You cannot have a thread about Hitler organizing the genocide of a entire race of people then chime in with a "at least he ensured industries increased production of essential goods." It may be true, but has no place in the conversation.
I have started many if them, at first mlisema akiwa president he will start a nuclear war, instead he is facilitating peace deals across the globe, mlisema he will deport everybody from America, he is still to deport just a fraction of the people deported by Obama, mlisema economy itakuwa mbaya, before covid hit the manufacturing sector and jobs were on an upword trend, but you would never agree to that because of your emotions, hizi vitu hazitaki feelings

Templer you cannot have it both ways.

You want to tell us that he is a great leader and has done great things, but when confronted with his abyssimal failures you start talking in generalities. The resources available to ALL African countries combined do not come close to equaling what Drumpf had at his disposal.

210 thousand, the highest per capita death and infection rate worldwide, and there is only ONE explanation. His actions yesterday: prematurely discharging himself from care and going to prance and preen in the White House without a mask while he's still contagious, says it all.
Is he the first person to self quarantine at home or the only one? If he abandons his job and stay in hospital bado mtaleta shida, it would still not be enough.

Even just one death is too much!
Great. So surely over 200k shows great ineptitude right?
After all More people have died from covid under his watch than any other country in the world, and since he isnt pushing for mask wearing or other preventative measures it isnt a quality of a good leader is it?

Great. So surely over 200k shows great ineptitude right?
After all More people have died from covid under his watch than any other country in the world, and since he isnt pushing for mask wearing or other preventative measures it isnt a quality of a good leader is it?
Even just one death is horrifying, the world has failed on this one with over 1m deaths

702F6721-F850-4826-9D3A-8A3E39D3E2F3.jpeg

Your president is takes the blame for 20% of those 1million. Why doesnt that horrify you?

View attachment 23437
Your president is takes the blame for 20% of those 1million. Why doesnt that horrify you?
Are American lives more special than the others?

Btw mbona umelenga hii story hapa chini?
I have started many if them, at first mlisema akiwa president he will start a nuclear war, instead he is facilitating peace deals across the globe, mlisema he will deport everybody from America, he is still to deport just a fraction of the people deported by Obama, mlisema economy itakuwa mbaya, before covid hit the manufacturing sector and jobs were on an upword trend, but you would never agree to that because of your emotions, hizi vitu hazitaki feelings
??

Again. Deflecting. If its bad for 1 person to die under covid, its unfathomable for him to still be enjoying support when 200k die. Why is it ao hard for you to acknowledge this?

Like i said. Its a red herring. The discussion at hand is covid.
Sawa let me follow your example, its you are also bringing a red herring, the thread was actually about Trump getting back and bringing a message of hope!

Is he the first person to self quarantine at home or the only one? If he abandons his job and stay in hospital bado mtaleta shida, it would still not be enough.

He is the first fool to order his own discharge and then go home to remove his mask while he is still infected.

I have been here debating you on covid-19 disease. A few issues come to mind:

1. Why does Trump downplay the importance of face masks and other PPEs? Don't to you think that this has caused the latest outbreak at the WH?
2. Do you think lock downs have worked anywhere in the world?

I have been here debating you on covid-19 disease. A few issues come to mind:

1. Why does Trump downplay the importance of face masks and other PPEs? Don't to you think that this has caused the latest outbreak at the WH?
2. Do you think lock downs have worked anywhere in the world?
www.businessinsider.com
Coronavirus: US accused of diverting medical equipment from countries

www.politico.eu › article › germa...
Germany confirms that Trump tried to buy firm working on coronavirus vaccine ...

[/URL]

[/URL]

Do those stories up there show a person downplaying anything, people are comolaining that he us too aggressive in getting supplies for the US

The lockdown has definately not worked here in Kenya, Tz is waaay ahead of us

Sawa let me follow your example, its you are also bringing a red herring, the thread was actually about Trump getting back and bringing a message of hope!
The message of hope was on what? Covid.
Where was he coming from? Hospital.
Why? Because he has tested positive for Covid.
Is covid dangerous? Yes. It has killed more than a million worldwide and 210000 americans.

Tell me again how this is a red herring?