The Donald is Back

if it was just that. hakungekuwa na shida.. lakini he is reckless.. that recklessness has caused the deaths of more than 200k americans.. yes as leader he is responsible
If you say so, also give him credit then with the growth of the economy, jobs, growing peace in the middle east and north korea in equal measure

See, this is what I mean. It's as if you're educated in the University of FOX. Which growth in the economy, what jobs, what peace in the Middle East and when was there war in North Korea?

Do you know what the US budget deficit is today relative to January 2017? He was supposed to lower it. Do you have the joblessness stats?

Because of his mishandling if the pandemic, all the things you tout up there are in the negative.

show me a country where everything has not been affected by the pandemic, except TZ, Those guys have been doing great

The USA was supposed to be a 1st. World country, the home of medical and scientific excellence, yet Burundi did better. Guess what the negative factor is.

Earlier today, somebody accused you of blindly defending Drumpf using all of your naivety and ignorance. They were right.

it is unfortunate, but blaming Trump for a global pandemic is reaching out too far pia.
@Budspencer blamed him for the death of 209k americans. Not the global pandemic.
hapo sasa ndio huwa mnakosea, like i said earlier, this is just a man, why you expect him to be untouchable and without fault is beyond me!
Everybody points out his flaws every time there is a thread about him. Supporters of his like you, twist themselves into knots trying to prove he is flawless.
red herring. The topic at hand is covid. Those things true or not have no impact on the core discussion.

The USA was supposed to be a 1st. World country, the home of medical and scientific excellence, yet Burundi did better. Guess what the negative factor is.

Earlier today, somebody accused you of blindly defending Drumpf using all of your naivety and ignorance. They were right.
Here in Africa we never really had a pandemic, it was just a money minting scam, Burundi, Rwanda, Uganda TZ, infact the whole of Africa is doing better than the 1st world countries.

@Budspencer blamed him for the death of 209k americans. Not the global pandemic.
All leaders are responsible for the deaths in their countries ata hapa everybody who dies Uhuru is responsible for that death!
Everybody points out his flaws every time there is a thread about him. Supporters of his like you, twist themselves into knots trying to prove he is flawless.
Wrong, you have seen people saying that he is struggling to breath, which is true and he said that he is struggling, my ask is do people think that he should not be struggling? is he superhuman?
red herring. The topic at hand is covid. Those things true or not have no impact on the core discussion.
I said he can say whatever he wants, but it the same breadth give credit where credit is due, simple