Bonobo Cultures

Budspencer

Almost 2020 na bado iko bonobo inasukuma the 14yo daughter to paedos in a secretly arranged marriage? All these in exchange for a few goats, donkeys and cows. The resistance by the daughter signifies she wanted to end the vicious cycle. This guy will never be forgiven by the wife and kid, ever!

IMG-20191208-WA0001.jpg
IMG-20191208-WA0002.jpg
IMG-20191208-WA0003.jpg

Ona vile paedos zinasmile hapo nyuma.

Hawa watu watabadilika siku watataka, change has to come from within, no outsider is going to make them change their ways. That is why i strongly object when people claim these communities are poor and vulnerable because they were "marginalised", they are poor by choice.

How can change come from within, if the community knows that is the right thing, in this case change has to come from outside and at times it has to be forceful change.
When it comes to marginalization, they are, you cant compare those area where missionary convoys came and set up churches, schools and other infrastructure to some of these areas, these guys dont know any better, and poverty is not a choice they make, if you are born huko you will be at a disadvantage.

Almost 2020 na bado iko bonobo inasukuma the 14yo daughter to paedos in a secretly arranged marriage? All these in exchange for a few goats, donkeys and cows. The resistance by the daughter signifies she wanted to end the vicious cycle. This guy will never be forgiven by the wife and kid, ever!

View attachment 2075View attachment 2074View attachment 2073

Ona vile paedos zinasmile hapo nyuma.
If you look at it from an insider's perspective, you would have to think twice before calling them names. In the meantime, other modernized daughters are parading their nakedness all over social media, which is somewhat okay. Do you know what Turkana's have to say about that?

14yr old? You know it basically means masomo imeishia hapo

Were you ready, assuming you're a woman!
Its not about me.
But the case of this girl isn't unique. Her mother was probably married at 13, and she bore her. Where mzungu got 18 as the age of majority, sijui. Our moms bore us while much younger. And we are OK.