Wtf is usually wrong with Pumwani??

As usual bonobos will go off on tangents so that they do not TAKE RESPONSIBILITY and address the REAL ISSUE.

God or whoever you believe in wasn't stupid; giving birth is a process, NOT an event. Only in very very rare conditions does the baby just pop out.

But who are our monkeys? Mwanamke anapata mimba miezi tisa harafu anangoja until dakika ya mwisho kwenda hospitali. Water breaks on the way anazalia kwa barabara. Then you start blaming everybody eti sijui nini. Mnataka Passaris with a salo of just a millon awajengee maternity hospital?

And I can bet my last shilling I know where that woman comes from.

Kama ni systemic weaknesses in the health system address them, don't take the stupid and easy route of blaming individuals as if ukitombwa/ukitombana walikuwa hapo. And learn to take responsibility while at it; how many women in say Germany give birth by the roadside? Zero? Why?

Mimi sijui nani aliroga Mwafrika...........................
Since you have chosen to compare the poor woman to a German one why are you irked when people compare the pumwani nurses to German nurses? No German nurse would've walked away from that woman. If there's post here....kindly learn to argue like a homo sapien..... zinjanthropus ceased to walk on earth a thousand years ago.

No amounts of insults and ad hominems wil stop me from telling you the truth. Huyo mama akishika mimba tulikuwa na yeye? A pregnancy IS NOT an accident. It takes a ferking NINE months to come to term. Kama in that time HAUJAJIPANGA eti wewe ni taxpayer (PIN yake ni gani?) and you expect everybody to stop what they are doing (including being on strike) to attend to you, then you MUST not procreate.

Ningekuwa naskia vibaya sana kama angekuwa accident victim, because those are sudden and unexpected.

But how do you explain a man waiting until the last minute to take his pg wife to a hospital where the staff are on strike.

If you dudes don't see the depth of that stupidity then I think we are in deeper trouble than I thought.

No amounts of insults and ad hominems wil stop me from telling you the truth. Huyo mama akishika mimba tulikuwa na yeye? A pregnancy IS NOT an accident. It takes a ferking NINE months to come to term. Kama in that time HAUJAJIPANGA eti wewe ni taxpayer (PIN yake ni gani?) and you expect everybody to stop what they are doing (including being on strike) to attend to you, then you MUST not procreate.

Ningekuwa naskia vibaya sana kama angekuwa accident victim, because those are sudden and unexpected.

But how do you explain a man waiting until the last minute to take his pg wife to a hospital where the staff are on strike.

If you dudes don't see the depth of that stupidity then I think we are in deeper trouble than I thought.
Kwani pregnancies don't come earlier than expected?

Halafu hao wamama ni nduru tu wanapiga. It is like nature that they were built to make noise/raise alarm. Their brains cannot process rational thought so they revert to evolutionary adaptations. MEFFI. So annoying.
Very annoying. Especially hawa wanawake wa western na Nyanza wanapenda kupiga maduru sana. What they should have done is to form a human wall around the lady as others take care of delivering the baby. Very simple things.

I see simple people on the ground getting angry because they can clearly discern the malfunctions that led to this situation. I see another group on cyberspace, a group that should be better informed, justifying the situation by all manner of explanations. Could it be that the kind of education we dispense is what ruins our country, where the people who benefit from the largest educational investment end up performing worse than those that were left out?

Some nurses are scum of the earth mostly women

Came across this earlier today....

2302860D-161C-4825-A295-8403FF6EB93B.jpeg

Came across this earlier today....

View attachment 22543
Now you are talking. Hiyo storii ingine ulikuwa umepaste ni u...........ama wacha tu..........

PS: I have already acknowledged that some babies can make an unexpected appearance. Lakini, on the whole, a pregnancy lasts 9 months.

Nitaendelea kusema; kama mtu hajajipanga in that time they have no business getting kids. No ad hominems, blame-shifting and emotional blackmail can make me change this stand.

Also reminds me of the hypocrisy of government calling them heroes, clapping for them asking KDF to fly around with stupid banners and yet wamekataa kuwalipa
Dude, I am sori but 90% of the time I find your reasoning very depressing, to put it mildly. Central gavament na KDF zinakujia wapi na mishahara ya nurses and doctors when health services are devolved? Ama simple, logical analysis ni ngumu?

Counties can argue all they want that the central gavament delays disbursement but aren't they also supposed to raise local revenues to pay health workers?

Doublethink: The acceptance of contrary opinions or beliefs at the same time, especially as a result of political indoctrination.

You learn something new every day................

Dude, I am sori but 90% of the time I find your reasoning very depressing, to put it mildly. Central gavament na KDF zinakujia wapi na mishahara ya nurses and doctors when health services are devolved? Ama simple, logical analysis ni ngumu?

Counties can argue all they want that the central gavament delays disbursement but aren't they also supposed to raise local revenues to pay health workers?
Coming from a person who thinks everybody who has problems is stupid, coming from a person who says the problem is people trying to start families instead of corruption and ineptitude in government, coming from a person who thinks kama mtu hajiwezi its his own fault, coming from a person who thinks everybody beneath him is just plain and stupid.....your reasoning is the one with the problem not mine! You need to get off your high horse.

So according to your superior thinking its the counties fault just because they are not raising revenues? The missing covid billions that should habe been used to pay them is a none factor? Corruption at both levels of government is a none factor? As they double speak and congratulate the nurses as they eat the money that belongs to them? According to you its the mother who is stupid in this case? Are you really that shallow? Or you just pretend to be?