Accident alert!!

Eye Candy

There has been an accident after Gilgil weighbridge on Naivasha Nakuru Highway. The driver and passenger of Suzuki KCS 022V are dead,it had a collision with #BungomaLineShuttle KCZ 447X. The only Survivor of KCS 022V is a kid who was taken by the Naivasha Sub County Ambulance. Please share because you may help a family to know in advance.
FB_IMG_1600780832496.jpg
FB_IMG_1600780838235.jpg
FB_IMG_1600780830019.jpg
FB_IMG_1600780848283.jpg
FB_IMG_1600780852601.jpg
FB_IMG_1600780840755.jpg
FB_IMG_1600780844659.jpg

Lakini pia there is a certain group of drivers whom when they see you overtaking head-on,
You shouldn't be overtaking when there is an oncoming vehicle with doubtful chance of completing the overtake.
Sometimes the driver you are trying to overtake accelerates to create room behind him for you because in his quick assessment he has judged that you cannot successfully complete the overtake.
Idiot drivers assume that everyone will slow down or step off the pavement to accommodate their stupidity.

Suzuki swift is being pushed as an agile sports car... Ole wako when you realize it can only do 0-60kph in like 1 minute, by that time you will be past tense.

Don't test speeds on highways.. Kwanza hii kcz ni kama walikua wametoka kuchukua a fresh unit.

You shouldn't be overtaking when there is an oncoming vehicle with doubtful chance of completing the overtake.
Sometimes the the driver you are trying to overtake accelerates to create room behind him for you because in his quick assessment he has judged that you cannot successfully complete the overtake.
Idiot drivers assume that everyone will slow down or step off the pavement to accommodate their stupidity.
I meant the oncoming vehicle, the overtaking driver will judge and note that it is safe only for the oncoming car to start accelerating towards you so that you do not make the pass