Utaona tu @Arapmatyaa kingen on the swap alikwambia ni nyasore .Sinyore asubuhi asubuhi si poa
Wewe ni supporterHehe @Eye Candy why are you tagging me in what looks like a canabinoid/THC thread?
Hehe @Eye Candy why are you tagging me in what looks like a canabinoid/THC thread?
Is this the weed eater @Deep Sea ?
Omosh mbona anateswa hivi?
just some dewormer and an Ectomin bath he'll be fine. Unfortunately mwenyewe hana crew bora awe na status symbol.Omosh mbona anateswa hivi?
Wewe ni supporter![]()
Zime nice zime nice
Kma hii no truck ya jeshi agejua waliripukaga mbele yake
$2.97 is like 300 Bob.
We endelea kuangalia humbwa.When a dog keeps his tail down and concealed between his back legs, it often is a sign that something is amiss. This example of body language usually denotes a canine who is feeling unsure of himself, and rather anxious, vulnerable, weak and submissive, and defensive.
.![]()
What Causes Dogs to Keep Their Tails Down?
Dogs are fascinating creatures, and since they can't exactly convey messages to us using spoken language, we often have to rely on their body language signals. Similarly to cats, a dog's tail can express a lot of different emotions, from anxiety to relaxation. Doggie tails are rather...dogcare.dailypuppy.com
Huoni vile ina stress. tells you a lot about the owner...We endelea kuangalia humbwa.
Ona nyumba.$2.97 is like 300 Bob.
Too expensive