by the way I also love lungs.it was delicious.
Ici ni bangi...Alafu chukua mboka... Fry vizuri kando.... Ukipata terere original ama managu... Sawa ama Saget... Fantastic
Alafu pika sembe ile ya Unga number 2.
Say your last prayer... Like Samson.
And EAT like it's your last moment.
By the way you should be through in under 6 minutes... For a regular small sized meal.
And risking an Adeudeu moment(s)The trick is tasting them all and finding your favourite pieces.
That's just like telling her that she should be brave.
Ici ni bangi...
Best meat piece I've ever had..... I like how chewy they areThe trick is tasting them all and finding your favourite pieces.
So far I've eaten everything....being a foodie am also adventurous when it comes to diversity of foodYes. Ajijazie. Lungs are a bit fluffy. Heart is sturdy and meaty, spleen is delicate with earthly taste. The intestines ... ajijazie the recipe![]()
And the crunch of the bronchi...Best meat piece I've ever had..... I like how chewy they are![]()
Best meat piece I've ever had..... I like how chewy they are![]()
Basically I didn't mean that you take part in partaking of the hallucinogenic...the point was on the meticulous way the whole ceremony of eating matumbo is described...even saying last prayer?Hapana... I dislike that substance... Siiipendi.
Wewe usiniongelesheWhich one? Which best meal?
What are foodies? Gluttons no?So far I've eaten everything....being a foodie am also adventurous when it comes to diversity of food
Lungs ni mahori ma nyau?by the way I also love lungs.
Saitan wewe.... Food loversWhat are foodies? Gluttons no?
Basically I didn't mean that you take part in partaking of the hallucinogenic...the point was on the meticulous way the whole ceremony of eating matumbo is described...even saying last prayer?
Sijachikanicha any but ni sawa...bangiI am an artist by the way... Imaginachion.. Which my arts teacher used to say that ni kìndu utaarii woona.. Na ichingi ringi rì... Ni kìndu urooona stuff that you can see...
I could and can give you other numerous examples about symmetrical and asymmetrical balances that you should use in a still picture.. But....... Sawa..... ... And she was a Nyerian.
... Good old days.
Gluttons love food too yes?Saitan wewe.... Food lovers
Sijachikanicha any but ni sawa...bangi
Matumbo is rich in Zinc and ironMatumbo doesn't have any nutritional value hata kina maina njenga hawakuli hizo vitu.