1. Is there a country that has EVER developed when the average woman has 5 children?
2. We live in the tropics with a fair amount or rainfall and sunshine. Why aren't we a net food exporter like Australia? Why are we having to import food from backwaters such as Tz and Uganda?
You see those water kiosks for bottling water? Here is a list of licences and approximate costs for Nairobi county if they are to operate without regular raids from authorities.Leta hekaya we learn. And when was this?
Ooh, I forgot to mention that the premises must be an industrial area. If its your premises within an estate, apply for change of user from residential to industrial. Approximately 80k.You see those water kiosks for bottling water? Here is a list of licences and approximate costs for Nairobi county if they are to operate without regular raids from authorities.
1. Business permit 40k
2. Public Health licence 18k
3. Nema 30k
4. KRA exercise tax application 50k
5. KRA exercise duty bond 400k
6. KRA stamps min 12k
7. KEBS 33k per brand
8. KIPI 6k per brand
9. Barcodes 5K per item
And the latest KEBS standard requires automation from A to Z. Chinese automated line is 4m cheapest.
Now tell me how easy it is doing business in Kenya.
Wueeh ,it must take ages to make a profit if you do it the legal way .You see those water kiosks for bottling water? Here is a list of licences and approximate costs for Nairobi county if they are to operate without regular raids from authorities.
1. Business permit 40k
2. Public Health licence 18k
3. Nema 30k
4. KRA exercise tax application 50k
5. KRA exercise duty bond 400k
6. KRA stamps min 12k
7. KEBS 33k per brand
8. KIPI 6k per brand
9. Barcodes 5K per item
And the latest KEBS standard requires automation from A to Z. Chinese automated line is 4m cheapest.
Now tell me how easy it is doing business in Kenya.
Then after all that, someone fakes your brand and sells at half the cost.Wueeh ,it must take ages to make a profit if you do it the legal way .
I told you this fool lives in forest. Bure kabisa
Sasa hivi hawezi tokea ajitetee.I told you this fool lives in forest. Bure kabisa
So many busybodies doing the same task with additional collection of money. Bureaucracy.
Guka must explain to us, or forever hold his peace.So many busybodies doing the same task with additional collection of money. Bureaucracy.
Ingia kwa mjengo ni the same.
We are so overtaxed.
Maneno ya kuzaa watoto wengi na such above punitive policies zinakujia wapi sasa
@admin please protect me from this troller who just keeps insulting me.I told you this fool lives in forest. Bure kabisa
@admin please protect me from this troller who just keeps insulting me.
New Zealand population 4 millionHapa ata wewe huwa umetupa mbao, name a small country that is economically successful without a large local market that facilitates trade or attracts traders.