A day not laughed at Vladimir and his bitch is a day gone to waste
Which part?Fake news kama kawaida
Zote araWhich part?
Pia mimi nina gree Trump aendele juu yeye hatusumbui. Americans wakiwa screwed hio ni shida yao.Kuongea ukweli, tilampu arudi ndio the decline of Ultimate Saitan ikuwe accelerated wawache kutunyanyasa. Shida ni hawa nugu tulipigia kura watatuangusha halafu wale wanategemea ARVs na dawa zingine kutoka huko waumie.
Nimeenda, wacha nikakondeshwe na ya kwangu. Ya huko sijui sana.
Fake news kama kawaida
Weka speakers wote, na uwache fake newsDo you really know the meaning if 'fake'?
The picture doesnt say "ALL SPEAKERS" it says key speakers. Which is exactly how they were advertised.Weka speakers wote, na uwache fake news
Advertised by fake media, i have been following the speeches and that is fakeThe picture doesnt say "ALL SPEAKERS" it says key speakers. Which is exactly how they were advertised.
So tbose people listed there didnt speak? Or they arent what you would call key speakers?Advertised by fake media, i have been following the speeches and that is fake
A small fraction of the people lined up to speak they could have just left out everybody else and just left trump but we all know they werw not the only speakers...fake shitSo tbose people listed there didnt speak? Or they arent what you would call key speakers?
A small fraction of the people lined up to speak they could have just left out everybody else and just left trump but we all know they werw not the only speakers...fake shit
At no point has anybody said or claimed they were the only speakers. So again, how is it fake?A small fraction of the people lined up to speak they could have just left out everybody else and just left trump but we all know they werw not the only speakers...fake shit
Sasa wewee whats your problem, wamesema there are twelve speakers and 6 of them is trump, how many speakers did you count at the RNC? Were they twelve?At no point has anybody said or claimed they were the only speakers. So again, how is it fake?
Sasa wewee whats your problem, wamesema there are twelve speakers and 6 of them is trump, how many speakers did you count at the RNC? Were they twelve?
why is the KEY in quotes? si hio inamaanisha it fake. Nimekuuliza swali, how many speakers did you count yourself?Wamesema key speakers...they dont even give a number of all the speakers. The pic is up there, look at it! If you listed all the speakers to normal layman how many would want to hear what Sen. Marsha Blackburn or Joni Ernst or Texas Rep. Dan Crenshaw would have to say rather than Melania, Ivanka or Donald Jnr?
My problem is that you refuse to acknowledge that of a field of speakers at this convention 6 speakers are from 1 family. But rather than acknowledge it, you dismiss it as "fake". You are either blind and cannot acknowledge that you are mistaken when facts are laid out bare infront of you, or you are trolling guys on the forum.
You keep throwing this word "fake" around. What is fake?why is the KEY in quotes? si hio inamaanisha it fake. Nimekuuliza swali, how many speakers did you count yourself?
because it is fake, sasa unaruka story? BTW have you seen even the polls are admitting Trump is getting stronger even though we all know he is leading? Ata Don Meffi Lemon ameanza kuingiza baridiYou keep throwing this word "fake" around. What is fake?
And to answer your question i dont know how many speakers there were coz I didnt watch it. I gather there were more than 12. But if you or anyone were to follow this entire conversation, the number of speakers is not the issue here.