Ile bill ya retired mpigs is waiting ouru signature and now this
View attachment 20058
Why can't we get these jobs to manage? Tumekua diaspora managing biz bila kuiba. What does it take to get to manage these organizations?
Si thani ,the nose dive was clear before coronerNi vile wameshindwa kukula pesa ya corona?
Why can't we get these jobs to manage? Tumekua diaspora managing biz bila kuiba. What does it take to get to manage these organizations?
It begins with our politics where one needs a coalition of tribes to win power. That leads to a division of ministries. The one who gets energy appoints his man as CS and Kenya Power CEO. They also have key people in procurement and so on. The gravy is ready to cook and get served.Why can't we get these jobs to manage? Tumekua diaspora managing biz bila kuiba. What does it take to get to manage these organizations?
Tangatanga wanapanga kuiba kplc round 2, ya corona kieleweke wamekula soloNi vile wameshindwa kukula pesa ya corona?
These people are not serious lakini. The water is free but these bills keep on rising everyday.Ile bill ya retired mpigs is waiting ouru signature and now this
View attachment 20058
It begins with our politics where one needs a coalition of tribes to win power. That leads to a division of ministries. The one who gets energy appoints his man as CS and Kenya Power CEO. They also have key people in procurement and so on. The gravy is ready to cook and get served.
A GodfatherWhat does it take to get to manage these organizations?
A Godfather
It was put in olx long time agoWhat kind of reasoning is this? Mtu aibe na simjui alafu ikuwe Mimi ndio nitalipa while the bugga is somewhere enjoying his loot carefree? Hii Kenya iuzwe nijuange nimekodisha Kila kitu.
China can gerrit
My brother, sometimes back canadians come to manage that sector. Operations were streamlined, ukiaply connections and pay you were clearly told never to be seen in E - house or stima plaza. You also got a reference number . Haku kuwa hongo ama I know so and so in Kenya power.
Employees were smart with branded uniforms . Their welfare was very well taken care of. Lakini wapiiiiii corruption ! Wazungu hawakukaa