Kwa Census waliuliza kaa tuko na boats

zije sasa juu 99% of us said no
EK10DSQWwAAqo1K.webp

Kenyans, Kenyans, Kenyans....
Mtasaidiwa na nani haki?
When you're not robbing monies budgeted for dam construction, maintenance and infrastructure, you are busy clogging all the drainage by disposing your rubbish willy nilly.

Mnataka Mungu awatumie mwokozi mwingine ama mtaendelea kutumia vichwa kama kabati ya Meno?
And Every Kenyan has an opinion and claims to hold a degree in one thing or another!...
Yet none takes responsibility for anything passing on blame to leaders etc.. kazi nikuombea miracles through twa twa false prophets.
Nonsense!!...
Kwani hamna aibu ama dignity?...

Kenyans, Kenyans, Kenyans....
Mtasaidiwa na nani haki?
When you're not robbing monies budgeted for dam construction, maintenance and infrastructure, you are busy clogging all the drainage by disposing your rubbish willy nilly.

Mnataka Mungu awatumie mwokozi mwingine ama mtaendelea kutumia vichwa kama kabati ya Meno?
And Every Kenyan has an opinion and claims to hold a degree in one thing or another!...
Yet none takes responsibility for anything passing on blame to leaders etc.. kazi nikuombea miracles through twa twa false prophets.
Nonsense!!...
Kwani hamna aibu ama dignity?...

Why are you talking sense bro? When we throw out those wrappers and empty water bottles, we expect somebody to pick up after us. What the connection with floods? We pay taxes after all...................................
If anyone drowns in those urban rivers, they will have been murdered by their fellow Kenyans.
If you dispose of your rubbish by throwing it anywhere and everywhere, you are a murderer.

The Kenyan problem shall not be solved from the leadership down ,it shall be solved by everyone taking responsibility for everything they do.

I look at the state of the housing estates nashindwa nilie ama nicheke.
Okay, the county government is corrupt and inept: but what is to stop the owners of those high rise flats knocking their heads together, chipping in and building a proper road for all the tenants and residents to enjoy?
Selfishness and a culture of blame that's why.
Na kamoja kakienda na maji, the MP and MCAs will be falling over themselves at the funeral with a whole lot of condolences to offer.

Ni kama kurogwa!