Akombe vs Chiloba

As for msando, his death doesn’t take away the fact that he was a womanizing tenderpreneur.
Lame allegations without evidence. Nobody, and I mean nobody is capable of doing murder with such precision other than special trained assassins called police. And they repeated that with kenei. 99% of men are dating million women huko ije and nobody is killing them.

As I said mr @YoungD, you can't prove its not chiloba the same way I can't. So acha kusema ni fake unless you are the chiloba. Its for chiloba to respond not you. Si Za Raila zkitokea mnapayukanga hapa kusema ni ukweli? Why cant you wait for the aforementioned to speak for himself

you clearly didn't read my comment, you just replied. I was only stating a fact(someone was arrested and arraigned in court for msando's murder) you on the other hand says the government has never made any effort to resolve the murder.

someone was arrested and arraigned in court for msando's murder)
What a load of nonsense. So you believed the underage girl from western who never even travelled to Nairobi was involved in organizing such a high class murder?

And how will these help you all who stick with the notion that Msando killed himself?
Where did I say that? How many murders are unresolved? Why is obado free? Because the government was the murderer of his girlfriend?

But the main question you are ignoring is why that loud mouth who is in a safe country is just insinuating Duale style. If she knows anything why not give names from her safe haven?

She was hoping her departure would have a big impact which didn’t happen and is still bitter that her colleagues didn’t follow her lead thus her implicating them.

She also has a narcissist personality and is probably bipolar thus this outburst

What a load of nonsense. So you believed the underage girl from western who never even travelled to Nairobi was involved in organizing such a high class murder?
I don't know who killed msando, I don't even know what ' a high class murder' is. You said that the government has never made an effort to resolve the murder. Now that you know there's an ongoing case, its not good enough for you because it doesn't fit ur narrative. Please tell us who you want prosecuted for this murder, and don't beat around the bush like that woman, kwani jina ni menstrual cycle ati anangoja 30 days ndio anyeshe jina?

Where did I say that? How many murders are unresolved? Why is obado free? Because the government was the murderer of his girlfriend?
Obado killed a woman and the DCI rushed to do his investigation...and at least we all know what happened. The case is in court and yes, he is entitled to a bail. Na sjui mbona unaileta yet the two deaths aren't even close.
Msando was a high profile official whose job meant a lot to the nation. So you think we dont deserve to know what happened because he was killed and a woman placed next to him?
But the main question you are ignoring is why that loud mouth who is in a safe country is just insinuating Duale style. If she knows anything why not give names from her safe haven?
As I said, shouting names on social media cant help wont help. Mnataka asema nini na itasaidia nini? How can it even be used as evidence ata ikiwa ukweli? She says she is ready to testify in a judicial inquiry where he testimony can be used as evidence. Imagine the death of mercy keino had an inquest to unravel her murder, but the same govt cant form one for such an important figure who died on duty

Now that you know there's an ongoing case, its not good enough for you because it doesn't fit ur narrative
As I said, this is utter nonsense that only low iq bonobos can believe. Who was prosecuted? Can you just bring the details here badala ya panganga. Arresting an underage girl for camera means nothing

Can't take that piece of shit called akombe seriously, if she has something to say she should put it openly not playing games with our minds. she is like ....Nitasema...nitasema.... unaona wanataka kunizuia nisiseme.. bitch should know we are not that stupid

As I said, this is utter nonsense that only low iq bonobos can believe. Who was prosecuted? Can you just bring the details here badala ya panganga. Arresting an underage girl for camera means nothing

unlike you, I'm not making claims that cannot be substantiated, we are at the point you claimed the government has made no effort to solve this murder. You know about the 17yr old because of the efforts by the government to solve the murder. But this is not what u want.......
Ok, we agree to disagree. As long as I live, I hold uhuru Kenyatta govt responsible for his death. Period.

Don't be vague banaa, tupee jina. Akombe can't even master the courage to be vague like u na ati ako majuu......anybody who believes her nonsense should have their heads checked.
As I said, we chose to agree to disagree. If arresting an underage girl was enough with you, stick with that. But anybody who believes the 17 yr old was involved is a low iq moron

I can create an email and send to myself, look for Ezra's picture niweke hapo ndio watu waone ni yeye kabisa. Btw, if Ezra responded to that he would be the most stupid person on Earth.

Wacha akombe aseme, kwani siri ni za nini?
Chiloba angekuwa lister the email would be as below.

Dear Roselyn,

Do not attempt to rewrite history , so niwache priss .Ghaseer .

Chiloba

si aseme kile anajua, "waiting for a commission to spill the beans", so if a commission is never formed utakufa na ukweli? Na hii technology yote hawezi do deposition from the safety of her newyork address. Hii ni socialite behaviour
Na nani anajua email client hu display email hivyo

Obado killed a woman and the DCI rushed to do his investigation...and at least we all know what happened. The case is in court and yes, he is entitled to a bail. Na sjui mbona unaileta yet the two deaths aren't even close.
Msando was a high profile official whose job meant a lot to the nation. So you think we dont deserve to know what happened because he was killed and a woman placed next to him?

As I said, shouting names on social media cant help wont help. Mnataka asema nini na itasaidia nini? How can it even be used as evidence ata ikiwa ukweli? She says she is ready to testify in a judicial inquiry where he testimony can be used as evidence. Imagine the death of mercy keino had an inquest to unravel her murder, but the same govt cant form one for such an important figure who died on duty
So why is she shouting innuendos on the social media?