Not even half as bad as the impunity with which it was done and the racial epithet that accompanied the killing. I'd kill that boer and his spawn while they sleep!Tell us about shooting dogs as well.
This is what the ultra-right calls white genocide.Satafrikens are savage, even to fellow Afrikens.
Farmer's wife shot and raped in front of her children after gunman molested her daughter and threatened to kill son in South Africa
A TRAUMATISED mum has described how she was brutally raped in front of her three kids after a gunmen broke into their farm in South Africa. Brave Nicky, 45, says she endured a four-hour “livi…www.thesun.co.uk
More like best goreSatafrikens are savage, even to fellow Afrikens.
Farmer's wife shot and raped in front of her children after gunman molested her daughter and threatened to kill son in South Africa
A TRAUMATISED mum has described how she was brutally raped in front of her three kids after a gunmen broke into their farm in South Africa. Brave Nicky, 45, says she endured a four-hour “livi…www.thesun.co.uk
Covid-19 imesaidia wakasimamisha vita.Huu ni mchezo wa juzi I wouldn't want to go into details but huko kwa Oromo ni serious sana.
so killing the innocent dogs was right??I think this will only cause more trouble... we need more info on this though before jumping into conclusions... killing all those poor cows was. wrong
the dogs had trespassed.. were probably aggressive.. anyway this to me looks like those whatsapp hekayas...so killing the innocent dogs was right??
According to me two wrongs make a right.
the dogs had trespassed.. were probably aggressive.. anyway this to me looks like those whatsapp hekayas...
should they be killed because they trespassed..cows, goats and sheep trespass and eat maize on somebody's farm..should they be killed for it?the dogs had trespassed.. were probably aggressive.. anyway this to me looks like those whatsapp hekayas...
don't take these whatsapp half baked stories too seriously... if an unfamiliar dog came over to my compound where i have small children running about yes I would probably kill it.. goats cows no i wouldn'tshould they be killed because they trespassed..cows, goats and sheep trespass and eat maize on somebody's farm..should they be killed for it?
those are animals boss not human beings..they dont reason like us
KKwani zilipewa baking powder?I hope hamjaona.Lakini this is the best revenge.Mzungu anatubebanga ufala sanaView attachment 19189
View attachment 19190
Dont change the story. There was no kid involved. I see you are justifying one wrong and condemning another.don't take these whatsapp half baked stories too seriously... if an unfamiliar dog came over to my compound where i have small children running about yes I would probably kill it.. goats cows no i wouldn't
You know the cool stuff. His AV was riding on Microsoft vulnerability and made millions at a young a young age. He is busy on twitter(high on . Married a hoe and it's the Mrs, she black so... He is the best villain for a movie that is not made. BTW he wants to be president.John McAfee, the anti-virus founder, is suspected of killing his neighbor for killing his dogs
case closedsuch bravery...i thought they said tit for tat is a fare game right?
what story.. there is very little info given to even discuss... 2 photos and some story with no location no names given no link.. tulia buda..Dont change the story. There was no kid involved. I see you are justifying one wrong and condemning another.
sasa wewe mbona unaeka story ya mtoto hapo? story yenye haikowhat story.. there is very little info given to even discuss... 2 photos and some story with no location no names given no link.. tulia buda..
ilikuwa tu example... mbwa koko akiingia kwangu namaliza yeye.. mbuzi au kuku natafuta mwenyewe... maneno ya whatsapp wacha yabaki huko... tuma lokeshen nikutupie Czysta żołądkowasasa wewe mbona unaeka story ya mtoto hapo? story yenye haiko
I will go with the moral of the story that we all have a soft underbelly ( not that we are reptiles!)...
But it was very very wrong to poison water. It is never done in the history of wars. Water is for giving succor to the weary man and beast.
And that is the reason why cowards never get ahead .a dog that costs over 700k is worth more than what any cow can give you.I think this will only cause more trouble... we need more info on this though before jumping into conclusions... killing all those poor cows was. wrong