Eng'iti
Leo hii ndio unakata?
what do you witness pls educate me .Overcomers.
Susan was preaching. Most of the Elders were absent.
And FYI JW we don't go to church. We go to witness.
Witness where?Overcomers.
And FYI JW we don't go to church. We go to witness.
Because our Lord Jesus Christ commanded us.what do you witness pls educate me .
We have authority to witness to the whole world. And when we knock on your door, its to share the live of God with you. We don't mean to interrupt your privacy.Witness where?
Knocking at other people's doors rudely interrupting their privacy?
You do that, thanks God for the gated communities.We have authority to witness to the whole world. And when we knock on your door, its to share the live of God with you. We don't mean to interrupt your privacy.
But what does it benefit a man if he enjoys his privacy but loses his soul? The love of God, which we share with you, is much more valuable than your privacy.You do that, thanks God for the gated communities.
Nimekuona Thika road test driving your new high mileage ride .![]()
Shait!
Nissan Patrol swaffi saidi.Nimekuona Thika road test driving your new high mileage ride .
View attachment 1617
in fact crooks have knocked my gate alleging theWitness where?
Knocking at other people's doors rudely interrupting their privacy?
will read that before I say evening prayersBecause our Lord Jesus Christ commanded us.
Mathew 28:18-20
We have different concepts of God, what if I am not interested in your Arab God of the Abrahamic faiths?But what does it benefit a man if he enjoys his privacy but loses his soul? The love of God, which we share with you, is much more valuable than your privacy.
Because our Lord Jesus Christ commanded us.
Mathew 28:18-20
You may not he interested, but I have a divine obligation to witness to you. So that you dismiss Him from a point of information not a point of ignorance as is currently the case.We have different concepts of God, what if I am not interested in your Arab God of the Abrahamic faiths?
Exactly. This is what we call the great commission. And it was an order from JC, not a request. So instead of meeting in church (we JWs dont have churches), we go out to fulfil the command.
You assume alot.You may not he interested, but I have a divine obligation to witness to you. So that you dismiss Him from a point of information not a point of ignorance as is currently the case.
hapa ndio...au wacha tu usiseme nimeongea mbaya...And we don't vote.
for all those ' don't " are there spiritual reasons ?Exactly. This is what we call the great commission. And it was an order from JC, not a request. So instead of meeting in church (we JWs dont have churches), we go out to fulfil the command.
And FYI we don't tithe. And we don't observe sabbath and holidays like Christmas or Easter. And we don't vote.
When would it be convenient for me to meet you and share the gospel?You assume alot.
Sema tu. Sitacatchhapa ndio...au wacha tu usiseme nimeongea mbaya...
Yes. Everything we believe or do has a scriptural basis.for all those ' don't " are there spiritual reasons ?