Mia hau kids sorted

The social influence Has Worked Wonders
SHARED AS RECEIVED......... By Edward Kanja
The family of 7 children, and the youngest one has a cerebral condition, NJOKI who's 5 years old.

Teresia Nyakinyua is in class one and James Mwangi is in class two and MBORA PRIMARY SCHOOL, in MIRANGINI SUB-LOCATION, MIRANGINI LOCATION, MIRANGINI WARD *( Dunduri Gwakiongo)* , OLKALOU CONSTITUENCY, NYANDARUA COUNTY.

The family lives in *Kambaa village*, Mirangini sub-location, Mirangini location.
They attend MBORA PRIMARY SCHOOL in Mirangini.
Parents are casual labourers, father's name is SIMON MUKUNDI alias *Waikiki* and mother's name is Mary Wangui.
Neighbour's name Mr Maina Ndungu
*I didn't find both parents home as they were away in search of food.. That's around 18:22hrs when I left their home.*
THE JOURNEY BEGINS......SOMEONE'S LIFE ABOUT TO CHANGE
KESHO MAPEMA.......
N/B We are not collecting Any Funds on their Behalf We will share the Exact information after our tomorrow visit and Then well wishers can Reach them for Support

Dhahabu Land Limited Construction of the House
Ruiru Mabati Factory iron Sheets worth 50k
Hon Wainaina wa Jungle Njoki's Medical/wheelchair
Hon Kimani Ichung'wah pledged full support
Gatonye Wa Mbugua Full shopping
Christine Shiro Clothes/Shopping (Shiro wa mitumba Gikomba)
Zetu Furniture Zetu Furniture Kuketi na kulala Sorted
Ngoni Thuita Olematope Blankets and Beddings
Ahadi Kenya Trust - The Anti-Jigger Campaign Full year supply of shoes
DENRI Africa Full supply of School bags and SHOPPING
Baba Kibuku and Kibuku Rabbit FARM Rabbits for James
Hon Joe Joe Wangemu 5 seater Sofa Set(Joe wa Unaitas sacco)
116198680_3320643768000668_8307594221756245934_n.jpg
116266826_3320643888000656_3254323793062903310_n.jpg
116158080_3320644051333973_3059634890378413004_n.jpg
116262083_3320644191333959_2594590942501078208_n.jpg
116196702_3320644291333949_8240355339369725696_n.jpg
116289026_3320644368000608_4120785828942460216_n.jpg
116241122_3320644624667249_4073067892794948182_n.jpg
116280867_3320644874667224_4878182904698200443_n.jpg
116048858_3320644958000549_1312624842195401516_n.jpg
116117948_3320645048000540_8203929067452027646_n.jpg

Wawache hii upuzi ya social media. There are millions of people living in wretched conditions because those in a position to provide solutions are busy filling their bottomless stomachs, from politicians to businesses to churches. We should be working on long-term solutions, sio hii upuzi ya kukimbia kwa social media for publicity. In other news, if a certain character does not show up on this thread fuming about the large, unplanned family, you might want to put him in your prayers.

na huyu je?
116210824_10157806744203842_6658774167000312026_o.jpg

kikuyu Nation has come together for this kids
why cant Luo Nation do the same for conje?
This is not enough...not by a long shot. what i would want to see is governors using social workers to identify such families in every village so that they are assisted in a sustainable way that will pull them out of poverty and give them a source of income. The social worker should then periodically follow them up so that they do not relapse.

Kenya ipi mdau?