the police have safely rescued the man stuck at 14 Falls using a helicopter.
great work @Pamba 1 asanteni sana
View attachment 1581
Since you've decided not to acknowledge me where you got that clip weka ile alikwama hapo kutoka janathe police have safely rescued the man stuck at 14 Falls using a helicopter.
great work @Pamba 1 asanteni sana
View attachment 1581
Afande check time stamp.Since you've decided not to acknowledge me where you got that clip weka ile alikwama hapo kutoka jana
Weka ile nilituma kama amekwama wacha kujitetea, network huku orialand iko Meff can't embed a clip.Afande check time stamp.
Mine was at 7:42 and yours at 7:53 please confirm
Weka ile nilituma kama amekwama wacha kujitetea, network huku orialand iko Meff can't embed a clip.
Chewing a sweater or styrofoamIs there anything more irritating and jarring like women screaming... Like fingernails on a chalk board.
Huyo amesema 'utabebwa na dege leo, hasora' very funnyWOW! Lakini waKenya na manegene zao!
Is like a siren wailing for nothingIs there anything more irritating and jarring like women screaming... Like fingernails on a chalk board.
Is there anything more irritating and jarring like women screaming... Like fingernails on a chalk board.
Wanasema ati two days yet it was not even 24 hours. It was just overnight.Hehe he had been stuck there for close to three days or so I heard
Wanasema ati two days yet it was not even 24 hours. It was just overnight.
Ongezea crocodiles and snakes which would have made a meal out of himIt must have looked like a whole year for him. Imagine just sitting there and knowing if the water rises another metre you are kaputnik..........
#WordExactly, that is why it works.