Mijinga Sakaja

Kwani these leaders hutoka Mars? This kind of statements really irritate coz they are only meant to create a "they are evil, we are sinless" feel-good narrative....................you and your 'sinless' wananchi are as corrupt and inept as the next guy......................
And that is why is said, '
even Kenyans we do not understand it.'
I'm just being real, and putting a point across doesn't mean one is sinless.
We all have our weakness.
Like I always tell you, sometimes the things you write make me doubt your intelligence.

Kwani these leaders hutoka Mars? This kind of statements really irritate coz they are only meant to create a "they are evil, we are sinless" feel-good narrative....................you and your 'sinless' wananchi are as corrupt and inept as the next guy......................

You see, this is what the village dogomothi says, yet he was part of the Jubilee campaign machinery yet blames others, conveniently excluding himself from so called "bonobo"

Guys are blaming Sakaja na alikua mlevi...nani akiwa mlevi hakuangi mjinga?? ata guka akilewa zile whitecap zake si huja apa na screenshots za singo mathas na wasichana wa pub kufantasize nazo badala ya kuwapeleka kwake...muache ujinga tafasali...

Saa hii he is whining that he is no fugitive, eti OCS kilian didn't have to send 50 Pambas
20200720_212553.jpg

Umeji quote

And that is why is said, '
even Kenyans we do not understand it.'
I'm just being real, and putting a point across doesn't mean one is sinless.
We all have our weakness.
Like I always tell you, sometimes the things you write make me doubt your intelligence.
You doubt my intelligence as much as you want but I'll call out cowshit any time I see it. Nimesema na nitasema, the problem with Kenya its its citizens and not necessarily the leaders.

Hehehe kwa social media, he has been hailed as a true leader,. A leader who owns up his mistakes. Praises zenye amepata sidhani ata yeye alikuwa anaexpect.