For st John's you pay i think 1500 renewable every year.One can get free training with Red Cross or even St.John Ambulance
Mouth to mouth is still not necessary, umewai fanya mouth to mouth? Only bit i can think of that requires your mouth is unblocking a childs nose because of mucus accumulationHujawahi kuwa kwa emergency basi.
Mtu aki-drown for example, ata kama ni bibi ya wenyewe..adrenaline can kick you into action!
I stand corrected. Thanks.For st John's you pay i think 1500 renewable every year.
One is advised to use mouth-to-mouth resuscitation if chest compressions fail. The use of a shield or even a clean handkerchief for such situations is also recommended. I've never done it though.Mouth to mouth is still not necessary, umewai fanya mouth to mouth?
About st John's its not free ya red cross sijui, mimi niko up to date st John's 12th edition.I stand corrected. Thanks.
Job tulifunzwa nao and I assumed it is free. But I guess Upper Management walikuwa wamelipiaAbout st John's its not free ya red cross sijui, mimi niko up to date st John's 12th edition.
Hata sisi hulipiwa.Job tulifunzwa nao and I assumed it is free. But I guess Upper Management walikuwa wamelipia
i do first aid and I can tell you that nobody does mouth to mouth, hio ni story ya movies banae. Umekaa indoors sana wewe
I'm just wondering how many senators can perform first aid on his kid in case of choking![]()
Hehehe what i know some just are commenting on the theory they were taught even they didn't go for practicals for testing those skills.So supposing you had an unfortunate incident of your own child (insert close person) collapse and stop breathing? Would you even have time to think about the risk? No. Stop overthinking.
Some put mwiko across the mouth asijiume forgetting the cardinal ABC followed by removing danger from him, even in a fire incident they forget the cardinal DCR.I recently found some folks poking a mwiko into the mouth of an individual who was having an epileptic seizure. Walifanya ajiume ulime ulimi. Then wakalete ujuaji when I told them to stop. They only stopped when I threatened them. What is that salty thing you feel on the back of your throat?
Some put mwiko across the mouth asijiume forgetting the cardinal ABC followed by removing danger from him, even in a fire incident they forget the cardinal DCR.
Jisemee mwenyewe. I'm always in a mask and carries a few spare ones whenever I'm out and about. I also have a working first aid kit. Be thinned by yours. foondah!
you do the hands compression CPR, not mouth to mouthSo supposing you had an unfortunate incident of your own child (insert close person) collapse and stop breathing? Would you even have time to think about the risk? No. Stop overthinking.
Enda pale headquarters ya st John's you can register as a group or yourself, I've seen people taking their kids for training especially weekends hapo.Do they organize and renew this training pande yenu? Mhindi usually organizes ours but its run internally. How many public/private organizations run these course for their staff? How can we get more people to have these skills? I believe everyone should be skilled in first aid.
Enda pale headquarters ya st John's you can register as a group or yourself, I've seen people taking their kids for training especially weekends hapo.
you do the hands compression CPR, not mouth to mouth
Naonanga khupipi akiwagonga kwa mgongo. Saa zingine naona akiwapuliza hewa kwa kichwa.I'm just wondering how many senators can perform first aid on his kid in case of choking![]()