It's a Bozo. Stop feeding it.
I seriously think @admin should ban this shit (the message). It was funny the first time but all social media platforms have taken steps to do away with disinformation of late. Issues of public health are not a joke.And stop listening to fake news, and you'll be brave.
I seriously think @admin should ban this shit (the message). It was funny the first time but all social media platforms have taken steps to do away with disinformation of late. Issues of public health are not a joke.
Don't be afraid old geezer, be brave.I seriously think @admin should ban this shit (the message). It was funny the first time but all social media platforms have taken steps to do away with disinformation of late. Issues of public health are not a joke.
Will you be brave today?You should avoid engaging idiots. It causes mental atrophy. Try figuring out why a moron did something or an idiot supported it and your brain will literally grind to a halt.
I have seen many in denial. Maybe because deep down people don't want to acknowledge that's we're in deep isht even though it's sinking. Ignorance ni mbaya aki.Guys, just read what Maria Matako has posted in her thread 'Headlines'.
Niliwambia ni kubaya better believe Guka. I care for all of you.
Sanitize. Wash hands. Wear a mask AT ALL TIMES. Keep social distance. Open all windows. Minimize travel in public vehicles.
Asante.
Be brave.Guys, just read what Maria Matako has posted in her thread 'Headlines'.
Niliwambia ni kubaya better believe Guka. I care for all of you.
Sanitize. Wash hands. Wear a mask AT ALL TIMES. Keep social distance. Open all windows. Minimize travel in public vehicles.
Asante.
This is now stale, get another phraseBe brave.
Even the Bible says "Do not be afraid" 365 times.... One for each day of the week.... Who am I but a messangerThis is now stale, get another phrase
On the other hand, let the devil's advocates vent....I seriously think @admin should ban this shit (the message). It was funny the first time but all social media platforms have taken steps to do away with disinformation of late. Issues of public health are not a joke.
mutahi ni bure sana, anafungua hotel anajam watu wakienda kukula kwa hotel, akifungua kutravel anajam watu wakitravel. Himself and cronies amekuwa akitravel all over the countryLet's take individual responsibility. Mutahi leo alikuwa amejam sana sijui kwa nini
As long as you think you are better than everybody else, then it is true, one is a fool over the otherYou should avoid engaging idiots. It causes mental atrophy. Try figuring out why a moron did something or an idiot supported it and your brain will literally grind to a halt.
It is full. Take it from meBe a brave big dog and stop reading news from that fake news peddler scumbag @Meria Aga Khan has excess bed capacity and is no where near full. Be brave, it's just a flu
I will take it from them, they have excess bed capacity.It is full. Take it from me
uko na evidence ama hii ni hekaya unatuletea tuchekeIt is full. Take it from me