@unataka kujua ili?ni ladyboy?
Could be. Was watching a documentary vile wamejaa Thailand. Ukiwa tipsy uchukue mmoja unaweza shtukia ukiamka the next day thinging you were shagging a lassni ladyboy?
Kumbe siko solo. They're a turnoff.I am a Tattooist and a Nailist.
I Hate tattoos especially on women.
I could not be with a woman with long nails Mimi huona tu bad hygiene.
Tattoos ata kama ni moja just puts me off.
Each to their own though... It's a free world!....
Yaani u do tattoos but u can't do women with themI am a Tattooist and a Nailist.
I Hate tattoos especially on women.
I could not be with a woman with long nails Mimi huona tu bad hygiene.
Tattoos ata kama ni moja just puts me off.
Each to their own though... It's a free world!....
Naona you have an elite taste in TV shows. Alafu seks scenes zilikuwa fire ni ajeAnakaa ule character wa Banshee...Job
Jana tu a walalo lady asked me for series recommendation nikamsho atafte banshee...I also recommended we watch pamoja...ni mkambodia cum walalo...can you just imagine...Naona you have an elite taste in TV shows. Alafu seks scenes zilikuwa fire ni aje
Come to think of it, she looks boobless ama am seeing my own thingsI mean she's pretty
View attachment 17224
But then the tattoos are a no for me especially the weird ones that seem occultic
View attachment 17225
Would you smash if given the chance?
Small tiddays matterCome to think of it, she looks boobless ama am seeing my own things
I mean she's pretty
View attachment 17224
But then the tattoos are a no for me especially the weird ones that seem occultic
View attachment 17225
Too skinny man, real men eat meat.I mean she's pretty
View attachment 17224
View attachment 17225