The arrogance of these Gikuyu mafiosos will surely come to bite them in the buttocks. Hubris.Don't hate the playa, hate the game
View attachment 17215
The arrogance of these Gikuyu mafiosos will surely come to bite them in the buttocks. Hubris.
Who is this and why do you think so?
Watu huwa wanaamka kidogo when the going gets tough lakini election day ikifika back to default settingsTHE ONLY TRIBE THAT CAN SAVE KENYA FROM THE "KENYATTA LIE" is THE KIKUYUS. Adu a nyuba, Kenya needs you more than ever, Please stay not silent. Speak up and Openly reject the Son of Jomo and all his Cronies including Raila.
Help us give the glory back to the REAL freedom Fighters!!! Am a young naive man, but it pains me to discover that Kenyan history is a Big fat Lie. My Parents were whiped to worship a fake hero called Jomo, I was lied to even in school, made to sing and praise a dictator by the name Moi. Today am forced to accept Moi's Children as Saints, this has to stop people, its high time. Even a broken watch is correct once a day, a mad man may unknowingly utter wise words. Listen to Miguna people, he may be the Revolution this country needs. There is a reason they deported him and closed all doors.
Let me remind you, Raila is not a Luo, Moi is not a Kalenjin, Neither is Uhuru a Kikuyu. They are CORRUPT, that is their tribe, a Luo is Odhiambo, a Kale is Ng'eno and a Kikuyu Kamau, we make kenya, they make Kenya suffer.
Please note, this is not a Tanga Tanga/Kieleweke Post. I care zilch about either side, and yes I believe Ruto is guilty of massive Looting and Plunder. They're all the same and thats not why am posting.
Am posting for the millions of landless Kenyans in Central region, whose Great grandfathers Liberated this Country. Am posting for our Children and their Children, for unless we do something......
We push ourselves to hate kikuyus everyday because a kikuyu is in P for Power, forgetting that the real kikuyus are in P for Poverty.
Today am calling to all kenyans, come forward and say no to Injustice, Kenyattas robbed the kikuyus in day-light. Am typing from a very spacious compound, how many kikuyus have the same luxury in rural? How many Luos in Siaya have the luxury of travelling to UAE for minor surgeries, Or can even access proper medical care in a public facility near them ?
Insult me if it suits you, but ask yourself, with Uhuru, Raila, Ruto or even Moi, do your kids have a chance ?
Ruto doesn't deserve this treatment but hiyo statement yako explainLike father, like son.
We'll never be free until we redeem ourselves from this family.
#TeamWSR we're watching keenly
So which way Chief.THE ONLY TRIBE THAT CAN SAVE KENYA FROM THE "KENYATTA LIE" is THE KIKUYUS. Adu a nyuba, Kenya needs you more than ever, Please stay not silent. Speak up and Openly reject the Son of Jomo and all his Cronies including Raila.
Help us give the glory back to the REAL freedom Fighters!!! Am a young naive man, but it pains me to discover that Kenyan history is a Big fat Lie. My Parents were whiped to worship a fake hero called Jomo, I was lied to even in school, made to sing and praise a dictator by the name Moi. Today am forced to accept Moi's Children as Saints, this has to stop people, its high time. Even a broken watch is correct once a day, a mad man may unknowingly utter wise words. Listen to Miguna people, he may be the Revolution this country needs. There is a reason they deported him and closed all doors.
Let me remind you, Raila is not a Luo, Moi is not a Kalenjin, Neither is Uhuru a Kikuyu. They are CORRUPT, that is their tribe, a Luo is Odhiambo, a Kale is Ng'eno and a Kikuyu Kamau, we make kenya, they make Kenya suffer.
Please note, this is not a Tanga Tanga/Kieleweke Post. I care zilch about either side, and yes I believe Ruto is guilty of massive Looting and Plunder. They're all the same and thats not why am posting.
Am posting for the millions of landless Kenyans in Central region, whose Great grandfathers Liberated this Country. Am posting for our Children and their Children, for unless we do something......
We push ourselves to hate kikuyus everyday because a kikuyu is in P for Power, forgetting that the real kikuyus are in P for Poverty.
Today am calling to all kenyans, come forward and say no to Injustice, Kenyattas robbed the kikuyus in day-light. Am typing from a very spacious compound, how many kikuyus have the same luxury in rural? How many Luos in Siaya have the luxury of travelling to UAE for minor surgeries, Or can even access proper medical care in a public facility near them ?
Insult me if it suits you, but ask yourself, with Uhuru, Raila, Ruto or even Moi, do your kids have a chance ?
Jomo discarded those that paid the highest price for our freedom and even political associates such as Jaramogi weren't spared.Ruto doesn't deserve this treatment but hiyo statement yako explain
The Gikuyus (read that to mean Mt Kenya Communities) will rise up to the occasion. Hizi kasia zooooooooooote tunasafisha na kutupa choo................THE ONLY TRIBE THAT CAN SAVE KENYA FROM THE "KENYATTA LIE" is THE KIKUYUS. Adu a nyuba, Kenya needs you more than ever, Please stay not silent. Speak up and Openly reject the Son of Jomo and all his Cronies including Raila.
Who is this and why do you think so?
Fixed
saw it long ago,You've started seeing the light. But prepare for attacks from pro ruto camp
Funny how this pic is true. COMMON mwananchi especially shiny eyes love Ruto. And these shiny eyes also love miguu ya mbuzi, thupu, matumbo, kichwa etc. Ruto seems to have all in his buchery
The stones they threw away/at you will...........................Funny how this pic is true. COMMON mwananchi especially shiny eyes love Ruto. And these shiny eyes also love miguu ya mbuzi, thupu, matumbo, kichwa etc. Ruto seems to have all in his buchery