And guess who destroyed the kenya railways company? Yup babake Margaret KenyarraI concur with @Pamba 1. Can you imagine waki renovate hii kitu... The mzungu had a very good network mpaka huko molo elburgon, Rongai, Solai, Maji mazuri, kambi ya moto.. It would benefit the whole country than that SGR thingamin which starts from Mombasa and terminates at Naifosha.
Hapa ni Karatina. This basically marks the beginning of the town ukitoka Nairobi. On the right is DEB primary school and on the left ni stadium na power station.Hapa inakaa Karatina au ni Chaka?
Bado uko na mguu wangu wa mbuzi, juanga hivyoHapa ni Karatina. This basically marks the beginning of the town ukitoka Nairobi. On the right is DEB primary school and on the left ni stadium na power station.
I see they did not put a railway crossing barrier. It will not take long before one mungiki matatu driver tries to step on the accelerator hoping to cross before thecausing terrible accident. Then other mungiki will start saying the railway line is causing deaths
molo elburgon,
Gachagua anasema aje na Ganja1hataki kumuonaHapa ni Karatina. This basically marks the beginning of the town ukitoka Nairobi. On the right is DEB primary school and on the left ni stadium na power station.
@Liberty huku ni Karatina. Let's not confuse a fully grown town with a shopping center.Some good news here. I hope one day very soon i will do a rail trip from Nairobi to Nanyuki as i enjoy the scenery of Central province.
View attachment 17106
There are two barriers that were usually dropped when the train is passing. If you look at the car parked across the road,that is the base of the barrier.That Railway crossing needs to be manned 24/7 ama their is some Kenyan who will die there.
Unless uambie brookside wauze their milk trucks...Actually I have longed for this trip with my serikali, just like you ! ,the fuel ,milk, passengers,cargo containers will now be transported conveniently
banahaha huyo jamaa at 0.13 ati anashow train ikuje tu kama matatu
hehe ulisomea DEB primary@Liberty huku ni Karatina. Let's not confuse a fully grown town with a shopping center.
There are two barriers that were usually dropped when the train is passing. If you look at the car parked across the road,that is the base of the barrier.
Unless uambie brookside wauze their milk trucks...
(Useless fact) On the right of the cameraman is the school I attended for my primary school. A kilometer or less is the place I lived. I lived around the railway line and its train up to the time I went to high school.
Yes.hehe ulisomea DEB primary
Wambugu, Kumbe ni wewe, gukihaana atiaYes.
Not really. Kenya Railways came into being after the breakup of the East Africa Community in 1977. Gakuo was the first African MD in 1964. Up to 1977 the railway corporation performed as East African Railways & Harbours.And guess who destroyed the kenya railways company? Yup babake Margaret Kenyarra
Aty Wambugu? Nì ùgùrakaga?Wambugu, Kumbe ni wewe, gukihaana atia
Haiya, Nderitu nikii meniAty Wambugu? Nì ùgùrakaga?
What are you going on about niga?Haiya, Nderitu nikii meni
Nikii Ngunjiri Kai urakinyita gacinga atia, ngeithiria MurathaWhat are you going on about niga?
I kif up...thanks for playing.Nikii Ngunjiri Kai wakirakara naihenya atia