Actually I have longed for this trip with my serikali, just like you ! ,the fuel ,milk, passengers,cargo containers will now be transported convenientlySome good news here. I hope one day very soon i will do a rail trip from Nairobi to Nanyuki as i enjoy the scenery of Central province.
View attachment 17106
Sasa nitaenda nyiri na masaa mangapiActually I have longed for this trip with my serikali, just like you ! ,the fuel ,milk, passengers,cargo containers will now be transported conveniently
Whatever the time !Sasa nitaenda nyiri na masaa mangapi
How we wish ! But the tin god can't allow. Check the work on kisumu harbour, it was to be commissioned last year, what happened ?Warudishe ya malaba tafasali.
Unajua kusafiri kutoka Nairobi to bungoma on our roads chances of surviving zime pungua.How we wish ! But the tin god can't allow. Check the work on kisumu harbour, it was to be commissioned last year, what happened ?
Ouru should renovate the railways from Nairobi to Kisumu and that way his tenure could be redeemed ! Can't take 6 monthUnajua kusafiri kutoka Nairobi to bungoma on our roads chances of surviving zime pungua.
Especially now that we have high cases of suicides hapoThat Railway crossing needs to be manned 24/7 ama their is some Kenyan who will die there.
Hapa inakaa Karatina au ni Chaka?Huku ndio nyumbani. I was so used to waking up to the sound of the train and the ground rumbling as steel met steel as a child. But just clearing the area around the rail is not enough. Thorough rehabilitation of areas where the rail bed has eroded is needed and I can tell you there are many such sections along that line in the video.
Kabisa! Hata wanafaa kuweka fence.Especially now that we have high cases of suicides hapo
haha huyo jamaa at 0.13 ati anashow train ikuje tu kama matatuSome good news here. I hope one day very soon i will do a rail trip from Nairobi to Nanyuki as i enjoy the scenery of Central province.
View attachment 17106
Warudishe ya malaba tafasali.
How we wish ! But the tin god can't allow. Check the work on kisumu harbour, it was to be commissioned last year, what happened ?