Curse

Ghost

Do you people believe in curses? I think I am cursed and the unluckiest human being alive.

I am dealing with multiple health conditions at the same time I even wonder how my body is still withstanding all that pain.

1st of all, as said I have a viral infection that doctors have never really worked out fully to find what the problem really is. I have 4 symptoms fully: erectile dysfunction, lower back pain, fatigue, frequent urination. Urologist suggested a few tests be done which I cant afford. General doctor naye suggested I do other tests to ascertain the virus I am suffering from. I also have dandruffs on my head which dont seem to go away even after using several anti dandruff medications. I have to see a dermatologist. I have a bad leg from a past accident and it gets so bad that I cant bend my leg. A visit to an orthopaedic requires me to an MRI scan for the leg and some 15k is needed for it. My dental health is getting worse. I have receding gums on the upper left 1st molar which has left the root of the tooth exposed leading to sensitivity. Eating food is a nightmare and a visit to the dentist hasnt born any fruits. The dentist suggested I visit a periodontist who deals with gums. The only viable solution is to crown the tooth to cover the exposed part. On my right side, I have an abscessed upper 2nd premolar tooth. The tooth has no pain but the dentist said I should hurry up and get it treated lest the infection spreads to neighbouring teeth. I have two options: get a root canal done on the tooth or pull it.

Manze, I cant even reason with all these conditions. Financially siko able kuhandle all these conditions. Medical insurance in this country is shit if you aint a civil servant. Akili imechoka kabisa. Fuck these shit. I have been having suicidal thoughts lately but I ignore. There is no need of living with so much pain at once. This is the last time I am typing this. Bye y'all.

I am in a position to pay the 15K for your MRI to your Hospital, Buddy.
Get the estimates for your other tests and I am sure Honourable Senators will step forwards.

Do you people believe in curses? I think I am cursed and the unluckiest human being alive.

I am dealing with multiple health conditions at the same time I even wonder how my body is still withstanding all that pain.

1st of all, as said I have a viral infection that doctors have never really worked out fully to find what the problem really is. I have 4 symptoms fully: erectile dysfunction, lower back pain, fatigue, frequent urination. Urologist suggested a few tests be done which I cant afford. General doctor naye suggested I do other tests to ascertain the virus I am suffering from. I also have dandruffs on my head which dont seem to go away even after using several anti dandruff medications. I have to see a dermatologist. I have a bad leg from a past accident and it gets so bad that I cant bend my leg. A visit to an orthopaedic requires me to an MRI scan for the leg and some 15k is needed for it. My dental health is getting worse. I have receding gums on the upper left 1st molar which has left the root of the tooth exposed leading to sensitivity. Eating food is a nightmare and a visit to the dentist hasnt born any fruits. The dentist suggested I visit a periodontist who deals with gums. The only viable solution is to crown the tooth to cover the exposed part. On my right side, I have an abscessed upper 2nd premolar tooth. The tooth has no pain but the dentist said I should hurry up and get it treated lest the infection spreads to neighbouring teeth. I have two options: get a root canal done on the tooth or pull it.

Manze, I cant even reason with all these conditions. Financially siko able kuhandle all these conditions. Medical insurance in this country is shit if you aint a civil servant. Akili imechoka kabisa. Fuck these shit. I have been having suicidal thoughts lately but I ignore. There is no need of living with so much pain at once. This is the last time I am typing this. Bye y'all.
I would not doubt that the situation weighs you down, especially due to your young age. However, it is important to note that too much focus on one's challenges or problems can lead to hopelessness, especially when one has no control over situations. How about you focus more on what works in your life or the things that give you satisfaction.This will give you the needed optimism and positive energy to face your challenges. List your issues in order of priority and tackle them one at a time to avoid feeling overwhelmed. The dental issue can be easily solved in a few months while the others are long-term issues that you can solve with time. It may not be of much comfort but there are people in worse situations and don't even have the means to afford medical services.