Nakuonea 18Nikama ametoka morgue. Ready for necrophilia
Just dropped by NENO or KUKENA matatu !Kwani he is a "Juja Boy"?
You are always right except when you are wrong .Just dropped by NENO or KUKENA matatu !
This looks like Mwembe where I boarded a "Noah" to Nairobi and regretted that decision many hours later .na gunia mzima Yet he did shopping ya just 1K
View attachment 82967
This looks like Mwembe where I boarded a "Noah" to Nairobi and regretted that decision many hours later .
I almost did it in my pants . Some forester followed us hiyo area ya Daystar - Simba Cement kumbe dereva had been signalled to stop Kwa roadblock and didn't stop .Did you shit in your pants? I bet the noah was flying low with reckless abandon!
Na vyenye everyone thinks or perceives that you are street smart?This looks like Mwembe where I boarded a "Noah" to Nairobi and regretted that decision many hours later .
Nope huyu @zapp_brannigan ni mwingine mkali, ameshuka Juthi Sacco akaingia Naekana Sacco. The universe is trying to whisper something to himJust dropped by NENO or KUKENA matatu !
Niaje SenatorNa vyenye everyone thinks or perceives that you are street smart?
Haya simenyile tawe.