Those exams were substandard !How come the marks are so low? Such a difference compared to my year, 2003 where the highest record of the /500 era still stands. A guy called @Eng'iti Nyakundi from a school in Nyandarua scored 482 marks.
Haha aje sasa na ilikuwa the first ever year of free primary education under the late great, Emilio Mwai Kibaki?Those exams were substandard !
Nimesema other parameters !Haha aje sasa na ilikuwa the first ever year of free primary education under the late great, Emilio Mwai Kibaki?
Eeeh, Teacher ulikuwa unasema?Back to Test and Measurement
@Mwalimu-G wacha kulala in my class !
Eeeh, Teacher ulikuwa unasema?
Kwani he has done KCPE before and scored 470s?ati he use to clock ma 470's.
Bona mlinyamaza na haya mambo , we could be drumming and cerebrating in tha damn village like others ! Kana mùtioe cìa mùkari irìogwo na mambùra ?Kwani he has done KCPE before and scored 470s?
My son used to be 430s in the school exams,na amepata 410 in KCPE.
And am the proudest parent this side of Sahara
So it is not engrich alone you mada?Bona mlinyamaza na haya mambo , we could be drumming and cerebrating in tha damn village like others ! Kana mùtioe cìa mùkari irìogwo na mambùra ?
if the rumours are to be believed, candidates in private schools in big towns wamepigwa haircut of about 30 marks. i heard one headteacher being interviewed saying the marks his top student got were low at 421, ati he use to clock ma 470's.
I remember your kid, mureithi, who was number 4 nationwide, some years ago before you moulted into a man. Congratulations, gathee.Kwani he has done KCPE before and scored 470s?
My son used to be 430s in the school exams,na amepata 410 in KCPE.
And am the proudest parent this side of Sahara
RIP English.Bona mlinyamaza na haya mambo , we could be drumming and cerebrating in tha damn village like others ! Kana mùtioe cìa mùkari irìogwo na mambùra ?
SandesanaI remember your kid, mureithi, who was number 4 nationwide, some years ago before you moulted into a man. Congratulations, gathee.
But have always worded suppose parents in these schools could invest in public schools, improve the quality of facilities in public schools etc, etc.
True , you are correct. Much as we know that the government must provide services, we should sacrifice for tomorrow generation. They will be in a position to hold the government of their days accountableshida ni very few parents can take up this role.some few public schools have very engaging parents who run the school very well and results and facilities are usually very good. But try telling other parents to contribute something for the sake of their kids utaona moshi. watu wanajua masomo ni bure, some have never even stepped into their kids schools since admission .
Aty ! EngrishiSoon to be an doc
Kotpo Madara was my komputa teacher pale Moi university.Aty ! Engrishi
Madara are everywhere