D
Deleted member 37
Hehehe..... Enyewe no human is limited
Lakini wewe Hakuna haja ya kusteal, nakumwangilia zangu zikiwa warm from factoryHehehe..... Enyewe no human is limited View attachment 33
Its true ata wewe ukikula someone you dont have a future with dispose them properly....Wao hujisuck na syringes from used condom alafu wanajimwagia ndaniThat story is as fake as Sidika's matanye
Hehe sawa but I thought they have spermicideIts true ata wewe ukikula someone you dont have a future with dispose them properly...
HakunaHehe sawa but I thought they have spermicide
Dont try it. This is a product of an idle mind trying to keep itself busy.Hehehe..... Enyewe no human is limited
Looks like every guy should be alertThe story is fake but sperm-jacking isn't. Even NBA stars are advised after having sex to flush used condoms.
Maybe they use the AI gun - stick it up all the way to the womb.If we according to biology most sperms die before reaching the ovum bearing in mind that a dick took them to the edge of vagina what about sperms which stayed hours in a condom? Can they even swim to the cervix unless they are so special from the normal theory?