Who knows where I can get nice wall to wall carpet at affordable price?
vacum cleaner
tile and carpet ni affordable???
Aii Natty,let the man get his carpet bwana...he will deal with the mites and dust later.What do you mean by affordable?
Vacuum cleaning is not enough. Over time, you gather very fine dust and mites that need shampooing and a suction machine. Trust me; I have done that work in my student past.
How to Shampoo a Carpet: The Best Way to Deep-Clean
Wash dirt and stains out of your carpet with these pro tips Are your carpets starting to look a little dirty and dingy even after you vacuum? Dirt and dust get caught deep in your carpet, but shampooing can penetrate the fibers and help...m.wikihow.com
In Kenya, removable carpets are preferred because your local carwash or big drycleaners have carpet cleaning services.
P.s. At the risk of offending one or two pinkies, installing a carpet you cannot shampoo is like getting a weave/wig and wearing it for 6 months!![]()
What do you mean by affordable?
Vacuum cleaning is not enough. Over time, you gather very fine dust and mites that need shampooing and a suction machine. Trust me; I have done that work in my student past.
How to Shampoo a Carpet: The Best Way to Deep-Clean
Wash dirt and stains out of your carpet with these pro tips Are your carpets starting to look a little dirty and dingy even after you vacuum? Dirt and dust get caught deep in your carpet, but shampooing can penetrate the fibers and help...m.wikihow.com
In Kenya, removable carpets are preferred because your local carwash or big drycleaners have carpet cleaning services.
P.s. At the risk of offending one or two pinkies, installing a carpet you cannot shampoo is like getting a weave/wig and wearing it for 6 months!![]()
Cotton ama vinyl carpet
Wachia bibi hii kibaruaBy saying affordable I wanted to know the price per square metre at other places other than T&C.. I don't think cleaning itanisumbua. I have done shampooing on a carpet before when as a bachelor.
Has any of you asked @Okiya where he wants this put his wall to wall carpet? Or are you just giving him your half assed opinions just coz he asked?