Walk in down town part2

Part 1 is here

So today i had some package being delivered from deep in meru county and they used a courier that has their shop na huko chini OTC .

As usual i cursed why can't they use g4s or some courier that delivers in uptown but since it was a contraband i understood.

Gathered enough courage to walk thorough the chaotic city. As usual boda boda everywhere.,
kumbe posta ronald ngala has stalls outside it? that was a new one.
crossroad as usual, full .Folks down town walk very aggressively ,someone bumps into your shoulder with all their strength. Kuna moja alinirusha nyuma sana but i had to check my pockets if all is okay.
tuktuks all over otc, it is sad that we have school going kids just loitering . It reminded me of kibaki and the clean up he tried to achieve by taking some of them to NYS.
Young girls barley out of teens just loitering. Do we have a functioning county government?
i thought they had a school feeding program to help keep all kids at school?

Part 1 is here

So today i had some package being delivered from deep in meru county and they used a courier that has their shop na huko chini OTC .

As usual i cursed why can't they use g4s or some courier that delivers in uptown but since it was a contraband i understood.

Gathered enough courage to walk thorough the chaotic city. As usual boda boda everywhere.,
kumbe posta ronald ngala has stalls outside it? that was a new one.
crossroad as usual, full .Folks down town walk very aggressively ,someone bumps into your shoulder with all their strength. Kuna moja alinirusha nyuma sana but i had to check my pockets if all is okay.
tuktuks all over otc, it is sad that we have school going kids just loitering . It reminded me of kibaki and the clean up he tried to achieve by taking some of them to NYS.
Young girls barley out of teens just loitering. Do we have a functioning county government?
i thought they had a school feeding program to help keep all kids at school?
Rotting starts from the head.
Do we have a Government to start with?

The difference between Igathe and Madimples was self-evident, but no.. Igathe ethnicity/party of choice was more important than the future of the capital city.
Mkule ujinga yenu, stooopit!!!

The difference between Igathe and Madimples was self-evident, but no.. Igathe ethnicity/party of choice was more important than the future of the capital city.
Mkule ujinga yenu, stooopit!!!

Wewe.thats fine.

But why should you lump all of everyone onto the same basket munene?

Going forward, let's kinda know who did what. Some of the statistics are flawed.

Igathe had a plan but then, dimples happened with some free lunch.

As if he is a some sort of a conquerer (sp)

Bwana we ain't in the 70's

Wewe.thats fine.

But why should you lump all of everyone onto the same basket munene?

Going forward, let's kinda know who did what. Some of the statistics are flawed.

Igathe had a plan but then, dimples happened with some free lunch.

As if he is a some sort of a conquerer (sp)

Bwana we ain't in the 70's
How can you explain electing a person with unknown and questionable educational background, instead of a known scholar and proven top notch manager of several multinationals?
What can you call it?

How can you explain electing a person with unknown and questionable educational background, instead of a known scholar and proven top notch manager of several multinationals?
What can you call it?

In kenya we have lots of sheeples. I don't know what happens during elections that we overlook even the basic things, we elect thugs, wash wash gang ,murderers etc then expect for a miracle. Sakaja was already known as a fraudster yet well educated folks in Nairobi queued and voted for him.