Vile raila amesema

😅😅😅 Wacha nicheke tu. As much as people want to make out Ruto as a villain, it won't change the fact that we need more revenue to stave off default. Without the FB we won't get the much needed dollar injection from IMF.

We will default, the economy will collapse, inflation will go through the roof, and then we will still need IMF as guarantors when we are discussing debt restructuring with our creditors, like Ethiopia is doing.

Suffer a little now, or suffer worse a year from now.

😅😅😅 Wacha nicheke tu. As much as people want to make out Ruto as a villain, it won't change the fact that we need more revenue to stave off default. Without the FB we won't get the much needed dollar injection from IMF.

We will default, the economy will collapse, inflation will go through the roof, and then we will still need IMF as guarantors when we are discussing debt restructuring with our creditors, like Ethiopia is doing.

Suffer a little now, or suffer worse a year from now.
I hope and pray you are right .

IMG-20240816-WA0002.jpg

How many times will you be told, he isn't in the government just lended his experts and a few token cheerleaders (Kaluma, Janet and the short Alego Usonga Mp), but he is still in the opposition and Azimio? 😂.
Stay yake opposition inamalizwa leo saa kumi.

Kwanza ona hii

My 2 cents, but my opinion is that ODM is in a moment of reckoning. It was formed as a opposition party following Raila's status as defacto opposition leader. For a long time Raila's word was law. But now the younger politicians are looking to transform it beyond a personality cult into legitimate party, following competition from GenZs who are showing that the people themselves can be the opposition.

Luos are also in an interesting position, Raila was the defacto Luo political 'king' and going against him guaranteed political oblivion in the region. But time is coming when they ask themselves what next? Historically, Luo clans/regions historically had fierce rivalry amongst themselves maybe it will go back to that.