UPDATE ON THE USE OF BUSIA BORDER

1. All trucks with exports from Uganda are parked at the Former Shell parking yard as priority is given to clear all empty trucks.
2. Starting Midnight, tonight, No empty truck will be allowed to use the border of Busia or else, one will pay USD.1,000.
3. Only empty tankers to Kisumu will be allowed to use the Busia border.
meanwhile iko kazi
274522022_10223622861138233_7416207453120129075_n.jpg

@It's Me Scumbag leta maarifa, hii itatoka aje?
274345445_289113683310565_8212593722587206890_n.jpg

huyu naye is not supposed to be on the road.
274553271_954736595229715_648062129199698923_n.jpg

1. All trucks with exports from Uganda are parked at the Former Shell parking yard as priority is given to clear all empty trucks.
2. Starting Midnight, tonight, No empty truck will be allowed to use the border of Busia or else, one will pay USD.1,000.
meanwhile iko kazi
View attachment 55152
View attachment 55153
View attachment 55154
Hiyo mawe is a missile waiting to be released. Unapunguza tyre pressure na kutoa jiwe...

take this senario, uko kichakani na uko loaded, then upunguze pressure ya tyres and the nearest compressor is 10s of kms away!
tell me another
Ahhh...that is different then. In that case I would use a smaller jack to reduce the compression pressure between the wheels just enough so I can pull the rock out easily.

meanwhile iko kazi
View attachment 55152
View attachment 55153
View attachment 55154
Age 35-50 years. I understand they are looking for mature drivers but 35 jameni. It should ne around 28.

take this senario, uko kichakani na uko loaded, then upunguze pressure ya tyres and the nearest compressor is 10s of kms away!
tell me another
Luku hia ndereva,if you do not give circumstances and parameters,we will of course give the most viable way of solving your proem...

But I understand,diesel fumes na ugali hazikupeleki sawa...

There is a metal bar used to loosen the nuts that is usually attached to the spanner. Just wedge it between the two tires below the stone. Drive forward to with the front end of the bar on the road surface and the stone will be pulled out