unfair Caucasians

Cazorla

Am seated here in the wee hours of the morning sipping my Jameson black barrel in the inner parts of Kenya in a serene cool sorrounding and i have a tet a tet with my ancestors.

Yaani covid 19 a disease that has ravaged the Aryan race has made them come together to make a vaccine in record time , and they where waiting for it to finish the black race but mungu amesema not happening during my reign.

How comes the AIDs vaccine has not been found 40 years down the line vile inaangusha maboyz or is it because it affects mostly subsaharan Africa, Artists have been waiting for the vaccine to be free to ply their talent.

When will the world just agree they came from Africa , specifically Turkana , and whatever you do you can't change the original thing.

I was watching Aljazeera documentary which usually come btn 2 and 5 am , and guyz from the Dominican republic where discriminating against Haitians ati warudi kwao, yes Haitians on their side wamekataa all the trees yet Dominicans their side is green , but at the end of the day according to scientists the Dominicans 84% of African descent and .08 white.

So what I am saying is 40/years is too long for bulshit Pfizer and others to be phucking with Africans let's develop the vaccine and sort our issues coz we all know Africans know the value of family and procreation for Pete's sake we birthed the whole world from Turkana all the way to Alabama . so yes we love SEX and the biggest impediment has been HIV. So scientists, Dangote ,Dos Santos, Kenyatta and other billionaires let's do one for Africa and get the vaccine.

Otherwise natuma salamu Kwa @Ice_Cube @Introvert @kijanamrefu nawaambia shimo mbaya Ni ya nyoka. Ahsande

@Cazorla attacked for pulling his dick out in front of a crowd of feminist protesters

FB_IMG_1586664602858.jpg

Oriena khotsa. Ndio nimemaliza night running session, naoga sasa.

Jameson kwa forest pia ni aina ya uchawi.

IMG_20200412_082207.jpg

IMG_20200412_082131.jpg

Anyway, tafuta hichi chitabu. A full overhaul is needed to raise a generation with the capacity to change what you described. Itabidi umewacha Njemison uanze kusomesha watoto.